Universitat de Barcelona

Name Email
Esa Díaz León (coordinator)ediazleon@ub.edu
Albert SoléAlbert.Sole@ub.edu
Alexander Kraussa.krauss@ub.edu
Andre Bazzoniandrebazzoni@gmail.com
Antonio Vassallo antonio.vassallo1977@gmail.com
Carl Hoefercarl.hoefer@ub.edu
Carlota Serrahimacserrahimab@ub.edu
Dan López de Sadlopezdesa@ub.edu
Daniel Morgandaniel.morgan@ucl.ac.uk
David Lobinadj.lobina@gmail.com
Genoveva Martigenoveva.marti@gmail.com
Indrek Reilandindrekreiland@gmail.com
Joost Joostenjjoosten@ub.edu
Josefa Toribiojtoribio@icrea.cat
Josep Maciàjosep.macia@ub.edu
José Díezjose.diez@ub.edu
José Martínezjose.martifer@gmail.com
Manuel García-Carpinterom.garciacarpintero@ub.edu
Manuel Gustavo Isaacisaac.manuelgustavo@gmail.com
Manuel Pérez Oteroperez.otero@ub.edu
Marc Artigamarc.artiga@gmail.com
Marta Campdelacreumarta.campdelacreu@gmail.com
Max Kölbelmax.kolbel@gmx.com
Michele Palmiramichelepalmira@gmail.com
Neri Marsilinerimarsili@ub.edu
Roberto Lossrobertoloss@gmail.com
Romina Zupponerzuppone@gmail.com
Sergi Omsoms.sergi@gmail.com
Sven Rosenkranzrosenkranz.sven@gmail.com
Teresa Marquesmarqteresa@gmail.com
Víctor Verdejovmverdejo@gmail.com

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

Name Email
Daniel Quesadadaniel.quesada@uab.es
Manolo Martínezhola@manolomartinez.net
Olga Fernández PratOlga.fernandez@uab.es
Pilar Dellundepilar@iiia.csic.es

Universitat Pompeu Fabra

Name Email
José Luís Martí (coordinator)joseplluis.marti@upf.edu
Andrew Williamsandrew.williams@icrea.cat
Paula Casalpaula.casal@upf.edu

Universitat de Girona

Name Email
Josep Lluís Prades (coordinator)josepll.prades@gmail.com
David Pinedadavid.pineda@udg.edu
Joan Pagèsjoan.pages@udg.es

Visitors

Aphil Master

2017/2018Kathrin Glüer-Pagin (Stockholm University)
2016/2017Fabrice Correia (University of Neuchâtel)
2015/2016Duncan Pritchard (University of Edingurgh)
2014/2015Susanna Schelleneberg (Rutgers University)
2013/2014Michael Martin (University of London)
2012/2013Michael Tye (University of Texas at Austin)
2011/2012Tyler Burge (UCLA)
2010/2011Susana Siegel (Harvard University)
2009/2010Timothy Williamson (University of Oxford)

Aphil PhD

2015/2016Kathleen Stock (University of Sussex)
2014/2015Stacie Friend (University of London)
2013/2014Josh Dever (University of Texas)
2013/2014Herman Cappelen (St. Andrews University)
2012/2013Christopher Peacocke (University of London)
2011/2012Alex Oliver (University of Cambridge)
2010/2011David Chalmers (Australian National University)
2009/2010Peter Sullivan (University of Stirling)