Team

We are a small, multinational, interdisciplinary group, including psychologists, biologists, engineers, and physicists

Lab Members

CE_2013_2_b&w
Carles Escera, PhD
Professor
cescera@ub.edu
CMG_BN
Carolina Morales Guerrero
Research assistant
cmorales@ub.edu
Diana Lip
Diana Lip
PhD student and research assistant
dlip@ub.edu
Giannina Puddu
Giannina Puddu
PhD student (CONICYT, Chile)
gpuddu@ub.edu
DSC_0573
Imma Clemente, PhD
Associate Professor. PI: Neurogenetics
iclemente@ub.edu
Iria profile picture-2
Iria SanMiguel, PhD
Associate Professor. PI: Predictive processes in Motor-Sensory interactions
isanmiguel@ub.edu
JCosta
Jordi Costa-Faidella, PhD
Interim Associate Professor
jcostafaidella@ub.edu
jose
Jose Valenzuela, PhD
Laboratory Manager
jvalenzuela@ub.edu
JDB
Judith Domínguez-Borràs, PhD
Lecturer. PI: Emotion, perception and attention
jdominguez@ub.edu
marc via
Marc Via, PhD
Associate Professor. PI: Neurogenetics
mvia@ub.edu
UB-BL_pic_Nunez
Maria Isabel Nuñez-Peña, PhD
Associate Professor. PI: Numerical cognition and math anxiety
inunez@ub.edu
Marta Font
Marta Font-Alaminos
PhD student (FPI)
martafont@ub.edu
Marta Puertollano
Marta Puertollano
PhD student (FPI candidate)
m.puertollano@ub.edu
Corral
MJ Corral, PhD
Associate Professor
mjcorral@ub.edu
Nadia Paraskevoudi
Nadia Paraskevoudi
PhD student (FI)
nadia.paraskevoudi@ub.edu
Nat_web
Natàlia Gorina-Careta, PhD
Postdoctoral researcher
ngorina@ub.edu
Raffaele Cacciaglia
Raffaele Cacciaglia, PhD
Assistant Professor
raffaele.cacciaglia@ub.edu
Raquel Aparicio
Raquel Aparicio
Early stage researcher (ArtSoundScapes ERC project)
raquelaparicio@ub.edu
Samantha López
Samantha López
Early stage researcher (ArtSoundScapes ERC project)
samanthalopez@ub.edu
SIK
Siham Ijjou Kadiri
Research assistant
ijjousiham@gmail.com
Sonia Arenillas
Sonia Arenillas
PhD student (FPI Maria de Maeztu)
sonia.arenillas@ub.edu
stefanie_400x400
Stefanie Sturm
PhD student (FI)
stefaniesturm@ub.edu
TRP
Teresa Ribas Prats
PhD. Student (FPU)
t.ribas@ub.edu
Trisia_photo
Trisia Cinca Tomás
PhD student (FPI Institut de Neurociències)
cinca-tomas_t@ub.edu