Team

We host visitors from institutions worldwide at all levels of their academic career

Lab Visitors

photo_LW
01. Laura Winkler
Erasmus + visitor [01/10/2021-31/03/2022]
laura.winkler@hotmail.com
Zuzanna_Lewandowska
02. Zuzanna Lewandowska
Erasmus + visitor [01/09/2021-31/10/2021]
zuzannalewandowska97@gmail.com
kimmo_alho
10. Kimmo Alho, PhD
Professor, University of Helsinki (Finland) [since 1996]
kimmo.alho@helsinki.fi
Amineh Koravand
17. Amineh Koravand, PhD
Associate Professor, University of Ottawa (Canada) [01/09/2019--28/02/2020]
amineh.koravand@uottawa.ca
MartaOLLSmall
18. Marta Ortega-Llebaria, PhD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Linguistics Department and LRDC, University of Pittsburgh (USA) [01/01/2017--31/12/2017]
mao61@pitt.edu
Piia2017
19. Piia Astikainen, PhD
Senior Scientist, Unversity of Jyväskylä (Finland) [01/09/2013--30/11/2013]
piia.s.astikainen@jyu.fi
IMG_1486
29. Tetsuya Shiga, PhD
Postdoctoral researcher, Fukushima Medical University (Japan) [01/04/2014--31/03/2015]
tetsuya3@fmu.ac.jp
pict_kamila
45. Kamila Nowak
Phd Student, Laboratory of Neuropsychology, Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology PAS, Warsaw (Poland) [10/10/2016-09/12-2016; 01/03/2017--30/06/2017]
kamila.nwk@gmail.com
patriciatm
47. Patricia Torres Morales
PhD student, Universidad Veracruzana (Xalapa, Veracruz-México) [12/09/2016-108/12/2016]
patriciatm@yahoo.com
mary_photo
48. Maryam Aghamollaie
PhD student, Tehran University of Medical Sciences (Iran) [19/03/2013--20/09/2013]
m.aghamollaie@gmail.com
Sonia
49. Sónia do Vale Fernandes, MD BCE
PhD student, Lisbon Medical School (Portugal) [01-03-2011--31-05-2011; JUL/2012]
soniavale@net.sapo.pt
Adél Könczöl_photo for web
84. Adél Könczöl
Erasmus + visitor [01/09/2019--20/12/2019]
konczoladel@gmail.com
headshot
85. Mary-Jo Diepeveen
Master Student, University of Amsterdam (The Netherlands) [03/10/2016--30/04/2017]
maryjodiepeveen@gmail.com
Burcu Acvi
86. Burcu Avci
Undergraduate. TOBB Economics and Technology University (Ankara, Turkey) [12/01/2017--12/04/2017
burcuavciub@gmail.com
Noah Radetsky
88. Noah Radetsky
Undergraduate, Reed College in Portland, Oregon (USA) [09/01/2017--19/01/2017]
noahr@reed.edu
Johanna Frost
89. Johanna Frost Nylén
Master Student [JAN 2015]
johanna.nylen@stud.ki.se