You are here

Teachers and Researchers

Name Visiting Hours Office
Dra. Isabel Alonso alonsobreto@ub.edu Q1: Wednesday 18.30-19.30 | Q2: Wednesday 15.30-16.30 P2.12, 2a planta, Pati Lletres, Edifici Històric Tutoria de TFM
Dra. Cristina Alsina Rísquez alsina@ub.edu Q1: Wednesday 12-13 and 16-17 | Q2: Monday 18-19 P2.15, 2a planta, Pati Lletres, Edifici Històric Docent, Tutoria de TFM
Dra. Mireia Aragay aragay@ub.edu Q1: Monday 17:30-18:30 | Q2: Monday 16-17 P2.9, 2a planta, Pati Lletres, Edifici Històric Tutoria de TFM
Dr. Francesco Ardolino ardolino@ub.edu Q1: Tuesday 11-12 and 16.30-17.30 | Q2: arranged visits by email P2.75, 2a planta, Pati Lletres, Edifici Històric Docent, Tutoria de TFM
Dra. Clara Escoda clescodag@ub.edu Q1: Wednesday 16.30-17.30 | Q2: Tuesday 10-11 P2.7, 2a planta, Pati Lletres Edifici Històric Docent, Tutoria de TFM
Dra. Helena González Fernández helenagonzalez@ub.edu Q1: Tuesday 17:30-19:30 and arranged visits by email | Q2: Tuesday 16-18 and arranged visits by email 3.9, 3a planta, Edifici Josep Carner Docent, Tutoria de TFM
Dra. Maria Grau maria.grau@ub.edu Q2: Wednesday 12-13 P2.3, 2a planta, Pati Lletres, Edifici Històric Tutoria de TFM
Sonia Haiduc sonia.haiduc@ub.edu Tuesday 13:30-14:30 P2.2 2a planta, Pati Lletres, Edifici Històric Docent, Tutoria de TFM
Dra. Elena Losada Soler losada@ub.edu Q1: Tuesday 17-19 3.8, 3a planta, Edifici Josep Carner Docent, Tutoria de TFM
Dra. Joana Masó maso@ub.edu Q1: Thursday 13:30-14:30 P2.47, 2a planta, Pati Lletres, Edifici Històric Docent, Tutoria de TFM
Dra. Dolors Ortega dolors.ortega@ub.edu Q1: Monday 16:30-17:30 P2.12, 2a planta, Pati Lletres, Edifici Històric Docent
Dra. Gemma Pellissa gemmapellisa@ub.edu Q1: 16:30-17:30 | Q2: arranged visits by email 3.13 Edifici Josep Carner, 3a planta Docent, Tutoria de TFM
Dra. Mònica Rius Piniés monica_rius@ub.edu Q1: arranged visits by email | Q2: Tuesday 15-16 E1.14, 1a planta, altell, Pati Lletres, Edifici Històric Docent, Tutoria de TFM
Dra. Amaranta Sbardella Q1: Tuesday 16-17 Docent
Dra. Marta Segarra Montaner martasegarra@ub.edu Arranged visits by email Docent, Tutoria de TFM
Dra. Marisa Siguan marisasiguan@ub.edu Q2: 13-14 P2.20, 2a planta, Pati Lletres, Edifici Històric Docent, Tutoria de TFM
Dr. John Stone john.stone@ub.edu E2.3, 2a planta, altell, Pati Lletres, Edifici Històric Docent
Dra. María Teresa Vera-Rojas mtvera@filcef.udl.cat Tutoria de TFM
Dra. Loreto Vilar mlvilar@ub.edu Q1: Monday 15-16 and arranged visits by email P2.20, 2a planta, Pati Lletres, Edifici Històric Docent, Tutoria de TFM