More information

  • Centre d'Estudis Australians i Transnacionals
  • Universitat de Barcelona
    Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 585
  • 08007 Barcelona
    Telèfon: 93 4035686
  • sueballyn@ub.edu

 

Executive Committee 2020

 

Lorem ipsum
     
  Ana Maria Villalonga Fernandez
  1. annavillalonga@ub.edu
  Arturo Corujo Hernández acorujhe7@alumnes.ub.edu
  August Bover Font abover@iec.cat
  Avel·li Flors (lecturer Linguística Catalana) aflorsmas@ub.edu
  Beatriz Duguy Pedra bduguy@ub.edu
  Catalina Ribas Segura catymallorca@yahoo.com
  Claire Wilson clairerosslynwilson@gmail.com
  Cornelis Martin Renes mrenes@ub.edu
  David Serrat Congost david.serrat@ub.edu
  Dolors Ortega (lecturer Estudis Anglesos) dolors.ortega@ub.edu
  Dolores Soriano doloressm@gmail.com
  Dunia Gras Miravet dunia.gras@ub.edu
  Elena Losada Soler losada losada@ub.edu
  Emma Martinell Gifre martinell@ub.edu
  Herman Bashiron Mendolicchio hmendolicchio@ub.edu
  Jaime De Cordoba Benedicto jaumedecordoba@ub.edu
  Jordi Serrallonga jserrallonga@uoc.edu
  Laura Winstanley laura_winstanley@hotmail.com
  Maria Assumpta Rigol Cuadra arigol@ub.edu
  Maria Honrubia Perez mhonrubia@ub.edu
  Maria Isabel Alonso Breto alonsobreto@ub.edu
  Marta Ortega (lecturer Estudis Anglesos) marta_ortega@ub.edu
  Marta Segarra Montaner martasegarra@ub.edu
  Mercedes Padial Martin mercedespadial@ub.edu
  Montserrat Camps Gaset mcampsgaset@gmail.com
  Nuria Miras Boronat (lecturer Filosofia Moral i Política) nsmiras@ub.edu
  Olga Borderas Andres oborderas@ub.edu
  Oscar Ortega Montero (PhD student & lecturer Estudis Anglesos) oscar.ortega@ub.edu
  Rodrigo Andrés rodrigoandres@ub.edu
  Rosa Perez Zancas rosaperezz@ub.edu
  Roser Bosch i Darner
  1. roser.bosch@upf.edu
  Sue Ballyn susan.ballyn@gmail.com
  Teresa Requena (lecturer Estudis Anglesos) teresa_requena@ub.edu
  Victoria Medina Fernando victoriamedinaf@hotmail.com
  William Charles Phillips Mockford billphillips@ub.edu
     
  MEMBRES HONORIFICS  
  August Bover  
  Emma Martinell  
  David Serrat