Teaching staff

 

LecturerDepartmentEmail

Caballé, Anna

Hispanic Studies, Literary Theory and Communicationannacaballe@ub.edu

Castany, Bernat

Hispanic Studies, Literary Theory and Communicationbcastany@ub.edu

Dobry, Edgardo

Hispanic Studies, Literary Theory and Communicationedobry@ub.edu

Bernat Garí

Hispanic Studies, Literary Theory and Communicationbernatgari@hotmail.com

Gracia, Jordi

Hispanic Studies, Literary Theory and Communicationjotagracia@hotmail.com
Gras, DuniaHispanic Studies, Literary Theory and Communicationdunia.gras@ub.edu

Josa, Lola

Hispanic Studies, Literary Theory and Communicationlolajosa@ub.edu
Montetes, NoemíHispanic Studies, Literary Theory and Communicationnoemimontetes@ub.edu

Navarro, Rosa

Hispanic Studies, Literary Theory and Communicationrosanavarro@ub.edu

Rodríguez-Fisher, Ana

Hispanic Studies, Literary Theory and Communicationanarodriguez@ub.edu

Serna, Mercedes

Hispanic Studies, Literary Theory and Communicationserna@ub.edu

Sotelo, Marisa

Hispanic Studies, Literary Theory and Communicationmsotelo@ub.edu