Profesorado

 

ProfesOR/aE-mailáREAS De INVESTIGACIÓ
Dra. Júlia Baronjuliabaron@ub.eduL2 pragmatics, Interaction and Production
Dra. María Luz Celayamluzcelaya@ub.eduCrosslinguistic influence, Written development in EFL, Interlanguage Pragmatics, Communication in EFL
Dra. Sara Feijoosfeijoo@ub.edu Bilingualism, Linguistic impairments, Cognition, Research methods, Child language, Role of input
Dr. Roger Gilabertrogergilabert@ub.eduTask design and task complexity, L2 Production and Development, Individual Differences in Working Memory Capacity
Dra. Imma Miralpeiximiralpeix@ub.eduL2 vocabulary acquisition, Lexical knowledge assessment, Multilingualism
Dr. Joan Carles Moramora@ub.eduL2 speech processing, Cross-language speech perception and production, Cognitive skills and L2 phonological acquisition
Dra. Carme Muñozmunoz@ub.eduAge effects in SLA, Individual Differences in SLA, Early foreign language learning
Dra .Gemma Artiedagartieda@ub.eduL2 Aptitude, Individual Differences, Age
Dra. Raquel Serrano
(coordinadora)
raquelserrano@ub.eduEffects of learning context, Time distribution on L2 learning, Input modality
Dra. Elsa Traganttragant@ub.eduL2 learner motivation, Learning strategies, Research Methods
Dr. Francesc Xavier Vilafxvila@ub.eduEducational sociolinguistics, Language Policy and Language Management, Demolinguistics, Comparative Sociolinguistics

Excepto que se indique lo contrario, todos los despachos están en el Departamento de Estudios Ingleses y Lenguas y Literaturas Modernas (Edificio Històrico, 2ª planta).
*  El despacho del Dr. Vila está en el Departamento de Filología Catalana (Edificio Josep Carner, 4ª planta).