Personnel
 
Geodynamics
Name Position E-mail Phone number
Dr. Josep Anton Muñoz de la Fuente professor jamunoz@ub.edu +34 934021394
Dr. Joan Guimerà Rosso lecturer joan.guimera@ub.edu +34 934021389
Dr. Stuart Hardy icrea stuart@geo.ub.es +34 934035912
Dr. Eduard Roca Abella lecturer eduardroca@ub.edu +34 934035912
Dr. Francesc Sàbat Montserrat lecturer sabat@ub.edu +34 934021388
 
Stratigraphy
Name Position E-mail Phone number
Dr. Mariano Marzo Carpio professor mariano.marzo@ub.edu +34 934021371
Dr. Lluís Cabrera Pérez professor lluis.cabrera@ub.edu +34 934021364
Dr. Pere Busquets Buezo lecturer pere.busquets@ub.edu +34 934021340
Dr. Ferran Colombo Piñol professor colombo@ub.edu +34 934034488
Dr. Miguel Garcés Crespo lecturer mgarces@ub.edu +34 934021375
Dr. Miguel López Blanco lecturer m.lopezblanco@ub.edu +34 934034885
Dr. Emilio Ramos Guerrero lecturer emilio.ramos@ub.edu +34 934021340
Dr. Alberto Sáez Ruíz lecturer a.saez@ub.edu +34 934021384
 
Paleontology
Name Position E-mail Phone number
Dr. Josep Serra Kiel professor josepserra@ub.edu +34 934021384
 
Geophysics
Name Position E-mail Phone number
Dr. Alejandro Marcuello Pascual lecturer alex.marcuello@ub.edu +34 934024273
Dr. Jaume Pous Fàbregas professor jpous@ub.edu +34 934021392
Dra. Pilar Queralt Capdevila lecturer pilar.queralt@ub.edu +34 934024273
Dr. Juan José Ledo Fernández lecturer jledo@ub.edu +34 934035911
Dra. Ana Martí Castells lecturer annamarti@ub.edu +34934035913
 
Researchers
Name Position E-mail Phone number
Sr. Pau Arbués Cazo researcher pau.arbues@ub.edu +34 934021373
Sra. Elisabet Beamud Amorós researcher betbeamud@ub.edu +34 934095410
Sra. Mireia Butillé Massagué researcher mbutillem@ub.edu +34 934021373
Dra. Núria Carrera García de Cortázar researcher nuriacarrera@ub.edu +34 934021373
Dr. Josep Oriol Ferrer Garcia researcher joferrer@ub.edu +34 934021373
Dr. Óscar Gratacós Torrà researcher ogratacos@ub.edu +34 934021373
Dr. Diego Nicolás Iaffa researcher diegoiaffa@ub.edu +34 934035957
Sr. Pablo Martínez Granado researcher pablomartinez_granado@ub.edu +34 934021373
Dra. Joana Mencos Bellpuig researcher jmencos@ub.edu +34 934021373
Dr. Stefano Tavani researcher stefano.tavani@ub.edu +34 934021373
 
Grant students
Name Position E-mail Phone number
Sr. Jordi Bausà Llecha grant student jbausa@ub.edu +34 934035957
Sr. Jorge Belenguer Oliver grant student jbelenguer@ub.edu +34 934021373
Fabián Bellmunt Traver grant student fbellmunt@ub.edu +34 934034029
Sra. Cristina Biete Castells grant student cristina.biete@ub.edu +34 934021373
Sr. Ruben Calvo grant student ruben.calvo@ub.edu +34 934034888
Sra. Ana Carmona Bardella grant student anacarmona@ub.edu +34 934035913
Sr. Eloi Carola Molas grant student e.carola@ub.edu +34 934034028
Sr. Miquel Coll Quintà grant student miquelcoll@ub.edu +34 934035957
Sra. Magdalena Escalas Oliver grant student lenaescalas@ub.edu +34 934034028
Sra. Berta López Mir grant student berta_lopez@ub.edu +34 934021373
Sra. Xènia Ogaya García grant student xeniaogaya@ub.edu +34 934034028
Sra. Perla Piña Varas grant student p.pina@ub.edu +34 934034028
Sra. Anna Quintà Riera grant student annaquinta@ub.edu +34 934034028
Sr. Oriol Rosell Novel grant student oriolrosell@ub.edu +34 934035913
Sr. Marco Snidero grant student msnidero@ub.edu +34 934035957
       
 

about us

where we are personnel research services  links @

   GGAC 2011