Personal
 
└rea de GeodinÓmica
Nom CÓrrec E-mail TelŔfon
Dr. Josep Anton Mu˝oz de la Fuente catedrÓtic jamunoz@ub.edu +34 934021394
Dr. Joan GuimerÓ Rosso prof. titular joan.guimera@ub.edu +34 934021389
Dr. Stuart Hardy icrea stuart@geo.ub.es +34 934035912
Dr. Eduard Roca Abella prof. titular eduardroca@ub.edu +34 934035912
Dr. Francesc SÓbat Montserrat prof. titular sabat@ub.edu +34 934021388
 
└rea d'Estratigrafia
Nom CÓrrec E-mail TelŔfon
Dr. Mariano Marzo Carpio catedrÓtic mariano.marzo@ub.edu +34 934021371
Dr. LluÝs Cabrera PÚrez catedrÓtic lluis.cabrera@ub.edu +34 934021364
Dr. Pere Busquets Buezo prof. titular pere.busquets@ub.edu +34 934021340
Dr. Ferran Colombo Pi˝ol catedrÓtic colombo@ub.edu +34 934034488
Dr. Miguel GarcÚs Crespo prof. agregat mgarces@ub.edu +34 934021375
Dr. Miguel Lˇpez Blanco prof. titular m.lopezblanco@ub.edu +34 934034885
Dr. Emilio Ramos Guerrero prof. titular emilio.ramos@ub.edu +34 934021340
Dr. Alberto Sßez RuÝz prof. titular a.saez@ub.edu +34 934021384
 
└rea de Paleontologia
Nom CÓrrec E-mail TelŔfon
Dr. Josep Serra Kiel catedrÓtic josepserra@ub.edu +34 934021384
 
└rea de GeofÝsica
Nom CÓrrec E-mail TelŔfon
Dr. Alejandro Marcuello Pascual prof. titular alex.marcuello@ub.edu +34 934024273
Dr. Jaume Pous FÓbregas catedrÓtic jpous@ub.edu +34 934021392
Dra. Pilar Queralt Capdevila prof. titular pilar.queralt@ub.edu +34 934024273
Dr. Juan JosÚ Ledo Fernßndez prof. titular jledo@ub.edu +34 934035911
Dra. Ana MartÝ Castells prof. associada annamarti@ub.edu +34934035913
 
Personal Investigador
Nom CÓrrec E-mail TelŔfon
Sr. Pau ArbuÚs Cazo investigador pau.arbues@ub.edu +34 934021373
Sra. Elisabet Beamud Amorˇs investigadora betbeamud@ub.edu +34 934095410
Sra. Mireia ButillÚ MassaguÚ investigadora mbutillem@ub.edu +34 934021373
Dra. N˙ria Carrera GarcÝa de Cortßzar investigadora nuriacarrera@ub.edu +34 934021373
Dr. Josep Oriol Ferrer GarcÝa investigador joferrer@ub.edu +34 934021373
Dr. Ëscar Gratacˇs TorrÓ investigador ogratacos@ub.edu +34 934021373
Dr. Diego Nicolßs Iaffa investigador diegoiaffa@ub.edu +34 934035957
Sr. Pablo MartÝnez Granado investigador pablomartinez_granado@ub.edu +34 934021373
Dra. Joana Mencos Bellpuig investigadora jmencos@ub.edu +34 934021373
Dr. Stefano Tavani investigador stefano.tavani@ub.edu +34 934021373
 
Becaris
Nom CÓrrec E-mail TelŔfon
Sr. Jordi BausÓ Llecha becari jbausa@ub.edu +34 934035957
Sr. Jorge Belenguer Oliver becari jbelenguer@ub.edu +34 934021373
Fabißn Bellmunt Traver becari fbellmunt@ub.edu +34 934034029
Sra. Cristina Biete Castells becÓria cristina.biete@ub.edu +34 934021373
Sr. Ruben Calvo becari ruben.calvo@ub.edu +34 934034888
Sra. Ana Carmona Bardella becÓria anacarmona@ub.edu +34 934035913
Sr. Eloi Carola Molas becari e.carola@ub.edu +34 934034028
Sr. Miquel Coll QuintÓ becari miquelcoll@ub.edu +34 934035957
Sra. Magdalena Escalas Oliver becÓria lenaescalas@ub.edu +34 934034028
Sra. Berta Lˇpez Mir becÓria berta_lopez@ub.edu +34 934021373
Sra. XŔnia Ogaya GarcÝa becÓria xeniaogaya@ub.edu +34 934034028
Sra. Perla Pi˝a Varas becÓria p.pina@ub.edu +34 934034028
Sra. Anna QuintÓ Riera becÓria annaquinta@ub.edu +34 934034028
Sr. Oriol Rosell Novel becari oriolrosell@ub.edu +34 934035913
Sr. Marco Snidero becari msnidero@ub.edu +34 934035957
       
 

quŔ fem

a on som personal recerca serveis links d'interÚs @

   GGAC 2011