People

 

alvarez Mikel Álvarez Mozos PhD in Mathematics, Postdoctoral Researcher
mikel.alvarez@ub.edu
Web page
atay.jpg Ata Atay PhD in Economics, Research fellow at the Institute of Economics, Hungarian Academy of Science
aatay@ub.edu
Web page, CV pdf
calleja Pere Calleja Cortés PhD in Economics, Associate Professor
calleja@ub.edu
Web page
Julia De Frutos Cachorro PhD in Economics, Visiting Professor
j.defrutos@ub.edu
Web page
Josep M. Izquierdo Aznar PhD in Economics, Associate Professor
jizquierdoa@ub.edu
Web page
llerena Francesc Llerena Garrés PhD in Economics, Associate Professor URV
francesc.llerena@urv.cat
Web page
Jesús Marín Solano PhD in Economics, Associate Professor
jmarin@ub.edu
Web page
albeniz F. Javier Martínez de Albéniz Salas PhD in Economics, Associate Professor
javier.martinezdealbeniz@ub.edu
Web page
miquel Sílvia Miquel Fernández PhD in Economics, Associate Professor UdL
smiquel@matematica.udl.cat
Web page, CV pdf
jesus.montes Jesús Montes Peral PhD in Mathematics, Associate Professor UAO
jesus.montes@ub.edu
Web page, CV pdf
Jorge Navas Rodenes PhD in Economics, Associate Professor
jnavas@ub.edu
Web page
mnunez Marina Núñez Oliva PhD in Mathematics, Full Professor
mnunez@ub.edu
Web page
crafels Carles Rafels Pallarola PhD in Mathematics, Full Professor
crafels@ub.edu
Web page
Francisco Robles Francisco Robles Jiménez PhD in Economics, Visiting Professor at UC3M
frobles(at)ub(dot)edu
Web page
tejada Oriol Tejada Pinyol PhD in Economics, Postdoctoral Researcher ETH Zürich
oriol.tejada@gmail@com
Web page
cori Cori Vilella Bach PhD in Economics, Associate Professor URV
cori.vilella@urv.cat
Web page