11/19 The jury, formed by Miquel Molins (president of the Fundació Banc Sabadell), Lluís Nacenta (director of the AAVC Private Foundation – Hangar), Pep Dardanya (member of the Hangar Programme Commitee), Marta Gracia (coordinator of Hangar’s research area), Eloi Puig and Pol Capdevila (members of CAiRE) has decided, among the 108 applications submitted, to award the grant to María García Ruiz with the project Campos. Desplazamientos de los cuerpos en los límites de la forma and appoint Serafin Alvarez (first finalist) and Raquel Friera and Xavier Bassa (second finalist) as finalists.