MEMBERS


PRESENTATION


FOUNDATION ACT


CONSTITUTION


BY-LAWS


RECORDS


PROCEEDINGS


IPOA


 

 

 

The International Association for Comparative Semitics

Members

 

Federico Corriente Córdoba
University of Zaragoza
c. Franco y López, 61
50005 Zaragoza (Spain)
T. 0034 976 55 81 03
fcorrien@posta.unizar.es

Ricardo Contini
Universitá di Napoli « L’Orientale »           
Dip. di Studi Asiatici
Piazza S. Domenico Maggiore, 12
Palazzo Carigliano
I-80139 Napoli
T. +39 (0)81 6909 736
ricardo.contini@libero.it

Gregorio del Olmo Lete
Instituto del Próximo Oriente Antiguo
Universidad de Barcelona
Gran Vía, 585
08007 Barcelona (Spain)
T. 0034 93 403 56 97
olmolete@ub.edu

F. del Río Sánchez
Instituto del Próximo Oriente Antiguo
Universidad de Barcelona
Gran Vía, 585
08007 Barcelona (Spain)
T. 0034 93403 56 97
ffdelrio@ub.edu

W. Randall Garr
Univesity of California
Religious Studies
Santa Barbara CA 93106-3130 (U.S.A.)
T. 805 685 5529
wrgarr@religion.ucsb.edu

Gideon Goldenberg  
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Faculty of Humanities
Jerusalem (Israel)
48 Ben-Maimon Avenue
IL-92261 Jerusalem (Israel)
T. (972-2-)566 51 35
Fax (972-2-)563 48 91
msgidgol@mscc.huij.ac.il / msgidgol@pluto.mscc.huji.ac.il

Gene Gragg
The Oriental Institute
University of Chicago
1155 East/58th Street
Chicago, Illinois 60637-1569 (U.S.A.)
T. 1/773.702.9542                  
g-gragg@uchicago.edu

Rebecca Hasselbach
The Oriental Institute
University of Chicago
1155 East/58th Street
Chicago, Ilinois 60637-1569 (U.S.A.)
T. 1/773 702 9542
hasselbach@uchicago.edu

John Huehnergard
Dept. of  Near Eastern Lang. and Civ.
Harvard University
6 Divinity Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138 (U.S.A)
T. 617 495 4654
huehnerg@fas.harvard.edu

Felice Israel
Università di Genova
DISAM
Via Balbi 4
I-16126 Genova
T. 010 2099 714
felice.israel@unige.it

Lgo. Zecca 8/24
16124 Genova (Italy)
T. 010 2512 951/010 347 1141 015

Otto Jastrow
Tallina Ülikool
Eesti Humanitaarinstituut
Uus-Sadama 5
10120 Tallin (Estonia)
T. 640 9329
otto.jastrow@tlu.ee

Geoffrey Kahn
Cambridge University
Faculty of Oriental Studies
Sidgwick Avenue,
Cambridge CB3 9DA
Tel: +44 1223 335106
Fax: +44 1223 335110
webmaster@oriental.cam.ac.uk

gk101@hermes.cam.ac.uk

Elie Kallas
Università di Trieste
Dip. Scienze del Linguagio
Via Filzi 14
34132 Trieste (Italy)
T.  0039 040 558 2352
ekallas@units.it

Olga Kapeliuk
The Hebrew University
Dep. of General Linguistics /
African Studies
Mount Scopus
91905 Jerusalem (Israel)
T. 972 2 5633 108
olgakap@mscc.huji.ac.il

38 Metudela Str.
92306 Jerusalem (Israel)

Leonid Kogan  
Russ. State Univer. for the Humanities
Oriental Institute
Miusskaya pl. 6
Moscow 125267 (Russia)
T.  095-250 67 30
lkog@rsuh.ru

Antoine Lonnet  
Laboratoire des Études Sémitiques Anciennes
Paris
8, rue de l’Abbé de l’Epée
75005 Paris (France)
T./Fax 33 (0)143 29 61 19
lonnet@club-internet.fr

Paolo Marrassini
Università degli Studi di Firenze
Dipartimento di Linguistica
Piazza Brunelleschi 4
50121 Firenze (Italy)
T. 00 39 055 241 780
marrassini@unifi.it

Giovanni Mazzini
Università di Pisa
Dipt. Sciceze Storiche del M.A
Via Galvani, 1
I-56126 Pisa (Italia)
T. 39 050 2215222
mazzini@sta.unipi.it

Alessandro Mengozzi
Università degli Studi di Torino
Dipartimento di Orientalistica
Via Giulia di Barolo 3/A
10124 Torino (Italy)

alessandro.mengozzi@unibeg.it
a.mengozii@tiscali.it

Alexander Militarev
State Univesity for the Humanities
Oriental Institute
Miusskaya pl. 6
Moscow 125267 (Russia)
T.  095-250 67 30
alex.mil@jum.ru
 
15 West 139th Str., Apt. 9M,
New York NY 10037

amilitarev@gmail.com

Fabrizio Pennacchietti
Dipartimento di Orientalistica
Universitat di Torino
Via Giulia di Barolo, 2/A
IT-10123 Torino (Italy)
T.39 011 670 3853 fabrizio.pennacchietti@unito.it

Via degli Artisti, 15
IT-10124 Torino (Italy)
T. 39 011 817 8242

Aaron D. Rubin
Pennsylvania State University
Dept.  of Classical and Ancient Mediterrranean Studies
108 Weaver Building
University Park, PA 16802 (U.S.A.)
T. 814 863 4946
adr10@psu.edu

Gonzalo Rubio
Depts. Of Classics and Ancient Mediterranean Studies
108 Weaver Building
Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802 (U.S.A.)
T. 814-863-4946
gxr18@psu.edu

Joaquín Sanmartín (UB)       
Instituto del Próximo Oriente Antiguo
Universidad de Barcelona
Gran Vía, 585
08007 Barcelona (Spain)
T. 0034 93 403 56 97
jsanmartin@ub.edu

Gabor Takács
Székesfehérvár  8000
Semmelweis u. 19. 6./1. (Hungary)
Fax: 36.22.318.946
gabtak@datatrans.hu
Eötvöj Loránd University
Dep.. of Egyptology
Budapest 1088
Muzeum Krt. 4/b (Humgary)

Josef Tropper
Stindestrasse 20
D 12167 Berlin (Germany)
T. (39) (0)30 796 76 88
//Fax: (39) (0)30 247 53 638
josef.tropper@rz.hu-berlin.de
h2441g4m@rz.hu.berlin.de (privado)

Rainer Voigt
Freie Universität Berlin
Fachb.  Geschichtswiss.
Altensteinstrasse 34
D-14195 Berlin (Germany)
Tel. 49 30 36 748-10
rainer.voigt@topoi.org

Wilfred G.E. Watson
11, Park Drive
Morpeth
Northumberland NE61 2SY (U.K.)
T. 00/44/1670-513583

W.G.E.Watson@ncl.ac.uk

Andrzej Zaborski
Pl 34-130 Kazwaria Zeb.
Zebrzydowskiego 1 (Poland)
T. 00.48.8766.807

zaborski@vela.filg.uj.edu.pl