Departament de Microbiologia 


DIRECTORI

Catedràtics
Professors titulars
                     i agregats

Postdoctors
Doctorands
Gestió departamental
Personal tècnic


CATEDRÀTICS


Blanch Gisbert, Anicet (ablanch@ub.edu, 93-4029012)

Bosch Navarro, Albert (abosch@ub.edu, 93-4034620)

Gironès Llop, Rosina (rgirones@ub.edu, 93-4021483) Cap del Departament

Guerrero Moreno, Ricard (rguerrero@ub.edu, 93-4034628)

Jofre Torroella, Joan (jjofre@ub.edu, 93-4021487) Emèrit

Juárez Giménez, Antonio (ajuarez@ub.edu, 93-4034624)

Lucena Gutiérrez, Francisco (flucena@ub.edu, 93-4021484)

Pastor Blasco, Fco. I. Javier (fpastor@ub.edu, 93-4034626)

Solanas Cánovas, Anna Maria (asolanas@ub.edu, 93-4034623) Emèrita

Tomàs Magaña, Joan (jtomas@ub.edu, 93-4021486)

Vives Rego, Josep (jvives@ub.edu, 93-4021485) Emèrit