Faculty

  • Research Areas

Dirk Foremny

PhD in Economics 2012, University of Bonn

foremny@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Matteo Gamalerio

PhD in Economics 2017, University of Warwick

m.gamalerio@ub.edu | Personal webpage

José Ramón García Sanchís

PhD in Economics and Business Sciences 1999, Universitat de Barcelona

jrgarcia@ub.edu | Institutional webpage

José Garcia-Quevedo

PhD in Economics 1999, Universitat de Barcelona

jgarciaq@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Joan Gil

PhD in Economics 1997, Universitat de Barcelona

joangil@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Marta Gómez-Puig

Phd in Economics 1991, Universitat de Barcelona

marta.gomezpuig@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Montserrat Guillen

PhD in Economics 1992 , Universitat de Barcelona, MA in Social Science Data Analysis, University of Essex

mguillen@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Miquel Gutiérrez

PhD in History 2005, Universitat de Barcelona

mgutierrez@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Alfonso Herranz

PhD in Economic History 2002, London School of Economics

alfonso.herranz@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Josep Maria Izquierdo

PhD in Economics 1996, Universitat de Barcelona

jizquierdoa@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Vahagn Jerbashian

PhD in Economics 2013, CERGE-EI PhD in Mathematics 2011, SEUA MA in Economics 2009, CERGE-EI

vjerbashian@gmail.com | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Jordi Jofre

PhD in Economics 2009, Universitat de Barcelona, MSc in Economics, University of Essex

jordi.jofre@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Filip Kostelka

PhD in Political Science 2015, Paris Institute of Political Studies

filip.kostelka@ub.edu |

Enrique López-Bazo

PhD in Economics 1994, Universitat de Barcelona

elopez@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Jordi López-Tamayo

PhD in Economics and Business Science 2000, Universitat de Barcelona

jlt_lopez@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Zsuzsanna Magyar

PhD in Political Science 2017, University of California

magyar@ub.edu |

Aurèlia Mañé

PhD in Economics 1997, Universitat de Barcelona, MSc in International Studies, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

amimanera@ub.edu | Institutional webpage

Ester Manna

PhD in Economics, ECARES, Université libre de Bruxelles

ester.manna1@gmail.com | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Antonio Manresa

PhD in Economics 1984, University of Minnesota

manresa@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Jesús Marín-Solano

PhD in Physics 1993, Universidad Complutense de Madrid

jmarin@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Maite Mármol

PhD in Economics, Universitat de Barcelona

mmarmol@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Javier Martínez de Albéniz

PhD in Economics 2001, Universitat de Barcelona

javier.martinezdealbeniz@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Oscar Mascarilla

PhD in Economics 2000, Universitat de Barcelona

omascarilla@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Alessia Matano

PhD in Economics 2008, Sapienza University of Rome

amatano@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Daniel Montolio

PhD in Economics, University of York, MSc in Economics, University of York

montolio@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Rosina Moreno

PhD in Economics 1998, Universitat de Barcelona

rmoreno@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Jordi Muñoz

PhD in Political and Social Sciences 2009, Universitat Pompeu Fabra

jordi.munoz@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Joaquim Murillo Viu

PhD in Economics, Universitat de Barcelona

j.murillo@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Jorge Navas

PhD in Economics 2002, Universitat de Barcelona

jnavas@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Rosa Nonell

PhD in Economics, Universitat de Barcelona

rnonell@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Marina Núñez

PhD in Mathemathics 2002, Universitat de Barcelona

mnunez@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Luis Ortiz Gracia

PhD in Mathematics, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya

luis.ortiz-gracia@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Elisenda Paluzie

PhD in Economics 1999, Universitat de Barcelona, MA in International and Development Economics, Yale University

epaluzie@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Montserrat Pareja-Eastaway

PhD in Economics, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

mpareja@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Martí Parellada

PhD in Economics, Universitat de Barcelona

mparellada@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Concepció Patxot

PhD in Economics 1994, Universitat de Barcelona | MSc in Economics, Queen Mary and Westfield College

cio.patxot@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

José Alejandro Peres Cajias

PhD in Economic History 2013, Universitat de Barcelona

joalperes@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Ana María Pérez-Marín

PhD in Statistics 2006, Universitat de Barcelona, MSc in Financial and Actuarial Engineering, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

amperez@ub.edu | Institutional webpage

Jordi Planas

PhD in History 2003, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

j.planas@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Jordi Pons

PhD in Economics 1995, Universitat de Barcelona

jpons@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Marc Prat

PhD in History 2006, European University Iinstitute

marc.prat@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Carles Rafels

PhD in Mathematics 1985, Universitat de Barcelona

crafels@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Ramon Ramon

PhD in History and Civilization 2010, European University Institute

ramon@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Raúl Ramos

PhD in Economics 1999, Universitat de Barcelona

rramos@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Xavier Raurich

PhD in Economics 1998, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

xavier.raurich@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Carme Ribas

PhD in Economics 2001, Universitat de Barcelona

cribas@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Jordi Roca Jusmet

PhD in Economics 1990, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

jordiroca@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Oriol Roch

PhD in Economics 2008, Universitat de Barcelona

oroch@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage

Marisol Rodríguez

PhD in Economics 1988, Universitat de Barcelona, MSc in Economics, London School of Economics

marisol.rodriguez@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Javier Romaní

romani@ub.edu | Institutional webpage Personal webpage


Fatal error: Uncaught wfWAFStorageFileException: Unable to verify temporary file contents for atomic writing. in /www/wub/school-economics/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php:46 Stack trace: #0 /www/wub/school-economics/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php(567): wfWAFStorageFile::atomicFilePutContents('/www/wub/school...', '<?php exit('Acc...') #1 [internal function]: wfWAFStorageFile->saveConfig() #2 {main} thrown in /www/wub/school-economics/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php on line 46