PhD Students

  • Research Areas

Joakim Alderborn

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

joakim.alderborn@ub.edu

Jesús Marín-Solano

Oriana Alvarez

MSc in Economics at Universidad de Los Andes | MSc in Applied Research in Economics and Business at Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

orysofi@gmail.com

Antonio Di Paolo

Alberto Antoran

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

alberto.antoran@ub.edu

Xavier Fageda

Cynthia Armas

MSc in Econometrics at Universiteit Van Amsterdam

carmas21bsc@gmail.com

Fernando Sánchez-LosadaXavier Raurich

Grace Victoria Armijos-Bravo

MSc in Economics at Universidad Complutense de Madrid | MSc in Economics at Erasmus University Rotterdam

grace_armijos@hotmail.com

Albert Solé-OlléJudit Vall Castelló

Xavier Bartoll

MSc in Public Health at Universitat Pompeu Fabra and DEA at Universitat de Barcelona

xavier.bartoll@gmail.com

Raúl Ramos

José Luis Castillo

MSc in Economics, Regulation and Competition in Public Services at Universitat de Barcelona

jlcastillo.mezarina@gmail.com

Joan Calzada

Lior Cohen

MA in Economics at Tel Aviv University

lior@tradingnrg.com

Marta Gómez-PuigSimon Sosvilla Rivero

Daniel Daví

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

daniel_davi@yahoo.es

Elisa Trujillo-BauteMaría Teresa Costa-Campi

Magdalena Domínguez

MSc in Economics at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

m.dominguez@ub.edu

Daniel Montolio

Juan Ducal

MRes in Economic Analysis at Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

juan.ducal@ub.edu

José García-QuevedoRaul Santaeulalia-Llopis (UAB)

Tania Fernández-Navia

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

tania.fernandez.na@ub.edu

Concepció PatxotLídia Farre

Stefano Fusaro

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

sfn.fusaro@gmail.com

Enrique López-Bazo

Mario Galindo Castillo

MSc in Economics at University of Essex

mgalinca12@alumnes.ub.edu

Xavier Raurich

Carlos García

MSc in Economics at UNED

carlosgfez@gmail.com

Joan-Ramon Borrell

Arianna Garofalo

MSc in Economics and Statistics at University of Pisa

arianna.gr@hotmail.it

Marc TeignierXavier Raurich

Ivan Hajdukovic

MSc in Economics at University of Lausanne

ivan@hajdukovic.com

Raúl Ramos

Christoph Koser

MSc in Economics at University of Edinburgh

christoph.koser@freenet.de

Helena ChuliáJorge Mario Uribe

Pierre Magontier

MRes in Economics at Université Catholique de Louvain

pierre.magontier@ub.edu

Albert Solé-OlléElisabet Viladecans-Marsal

Carles Mañó

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

carmaca6@outlook.es

Jesús Marín-SolanoJorge Navas

Rodrigo Martínez

MSc in Economics at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

rodrigo.martinez@ub.edu

Jordi Jofre-Monseny

Mariona Mas

MSc in Economics at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

m.mas@ub.edu

Alejandro Esteller-MoréJosé Maria Duran

Gianko Michailidis

MSc in Economics at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

g.michailidis@ub.eduPersonal webpage

Concepció PatxotGemma Abio

Henry Bernard Moscoso

MSc in Economics at Toulouse School of Economics

bmoscoso@ub.edu

Joan Calzada

Josep Navarro

MSc in Economics at Universitat de València | MSc in Economics and Finance at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

josep.navarro@barcelonagse.eu

Marta ArespaXavier Raurich

Diego Ocampo

MSc in Economics at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

diegob_ocampo@ub.edu

Jordi SuriñachRosina Moreno

Maria Cecilia Olivieri

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

cecilia.olivieri@cienciassociales.edu.uy

Xavier Fageda

Jeffrey Pagel

MSc in Applied Economics at Marquette University

pagel.jm2@gmail.com

Alfonso HerranzMiquel-Angel Garcia-Lopez (UAB)

Sebastián Mauricio Palacio

MSc in Economics at Universidad Nacional de La Plata and MSc in Economics, Regulation and Competition in Public Services at Universitat de Barcelona

sebalp_1987@hotmail.com

Joan-Ramon Borrell

Giorgos Papadomichelakis

MSc in Specialized Economic Analysis at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics / MPhil in Economics at European University Institute

g.papadomichelakis@ub.edu

Concepció PatxotFrancesc Dilmé