PhD Students

  • Research Areas

Alberto Antoran

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

alberto.antoran@ub.edu

Xavier Fageda

Xavier Bartoll

MSc in Public Health at Universitat Pompeu Fabra and DEA at Universitat de Barcelona

xavier.bartoll@gmail.com

Raúl Ramos

Paula Bel

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

paulabel@ub.edu

Daniel Albalate

Uriel Bertran

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

urielbertran@ub.edu

Antonio ManresaMarc Teignier

César Francisco Blanco

MSc in Economics at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

zesarb@gmail.com

Xavier Raurich

Francisco Cavalcanti

MSc in Economics at Universidade Federal de Pernambuco

f.cavalcanti@ub.edu

Albert Solé-OlléAmedeo Piolatto

Hoon Choi

MSc in Economics at Lund University

hoonchoi@ub.eduPersonal webpage

Álvaro Choi de MendizábalRaúl Ramos

Lior Cohen

MA in Economics at Tel Aviv University

lior@tradingnrg.com

Marta Gómez-PuigSimon Sosvilla Rivero

Daniel Daví

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

daniel_davi@yahoo.es

José García-QuevedoMaría Teresa Costa-Campi

Juan Díaz

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

juanpadiaz21@hotmail.com

Javier Romaní

Tania Fernández-Navia

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

tania.fernandez.navia@gmail.com

Concepció PatxotLídia Farre

Mario Galindo Castillo

MSc in Economics at University of Essex

mgalinca12@alumnes.ub.edu

Xavier Raurich

Martina Garcia

MSc in Economic Development and Growth at Lund University, Universidad Carlos III and University of Warwick

martina.garciaaisa@gmail.com

Albert Solé-OlléGianmarco Daniele

Nicolás González

MSc in Economics and Finance at CEMFI

nfgonzalez@ub.edu

Elisabet Viladecans-MarsalJordi Jofre-Monseny

Albert Gragera

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

albert.gragera@ub.edu

Daniel Albalate

Till Hollstein

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

till-hollstein@t-online.de

Fernando Sánchez-LosadaKristian Estevez

Maximilian Holst

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

maximilian.holst@gmail.com

Germà Bel

Christoph Koser

MSc in Economics at University of Edinburgh

christoph.koser@freenet.de

Helena Chuliá

Lourdes Maria Andrea Larré

MSc in Applied Economics at Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

lourdeslarre@gmail.com

Jordi SuriñachRaúl Ramos

Pierre Magontier

MRes in Economics at Université Catholique de Louvain

pierre.magontier@ub.edu

Albert Solé-OlléElisabet Viladecans-Marsal

Mariona Mas

MSc in Economics at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

m.mas@ub.edu

Alejandro Esteller-MoréJosé Maria Duran

Celia Melguizo

MSc in Industrial Economics at Universitat de València

cmelguizo@ub.eduPersonal webpage

Raúl RamosVicente Royuela

Gianko Michailidis

MSc in Economics at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

g.michailidis@ub.edu

Concepció PatxotGemma Abio

Henry Bernard Moscoso

MSc in Economics at Toulouse School of Economics

bmoscoso@ub.edu

Joan Calzada

Joan Maria Mussons

DEA at Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

jmmussons@gencat.cat

Josep Lluís RaymondNúria Bosch

Moisés Obaco

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

mobacoal7@ub.edu

Alessia MatanoVicente Royuela

Diego Ocampo

MSc in Economics at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

diegob_ocampo@ub.edu

Jordi SuriñachRosina Moreno

Maria Cecilia Olivieri

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

cecilia.olivieri@cienciassociales.edu.uy

Xavier Fageda

Sebastián Mauricio Palacio

MSc in Economics at Universidad Nacional de La Plata and MSc in Economics, Regulation and Competition in Public Services at Universitat de Barcelona

sebalp_1987@hotmail.com

Joan-Ramon Borrell

Georgios Papadomichelakis

MSc in Specialized Economic Analysis at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics / MPhil in Economics at European University Institute

g.papadomichelakis@ub.edu

Concepció PatxotFrancesc Dilmé