PhD Students

  • Research Areas


Page 1 of 212

Alberto Antoran

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

alberto.antoran@ub.edu

Xavier Fageda

Ata Atay

MSc in Advanced Mathematics at Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

aatay@ub.eduPersonal webpage

Marina Núñez

Xavier Bartoll

MSc in Public Health at Universitat Pompeu Fabra and DEA at Universitat de Barcelona

xavier.bartoll@gmail.com

Raúl Ramos

Paula Bel

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

paulabel@ub.edu

Daniel Albalate

Valeria Bernardo

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

valeriabernardo@ub.eduPersonal webpage

Joan-Ramon Borrell

Uriel Bertran

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

urielbertran@ub.edu

Antonio ManresaMarc Teignier

César Francisco Blanco

MSc in Economics at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

zesarb@gmail.com

Xavier Raurich

Francisco Cavalcanti

MSc in Economics at Universidade Federal de Pernambuco

f.cavalcanti@ub.edu

Albert Solé-OlléAmedeo Piolatto

Hoon Choi

MSc in Economics at Lund University

hoonchoi@ub.edu

Álvaro Choi de MendizábalRaúl Ramos

Lior Cohen

MA in Economics at Tel Aviv University

lior@tradingnrg.com

Marta Gómez-PuigSimon Sosvilla Rivero

Daniel Daví

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

daniel_davi@yahoo.es

José García-QuevedoMaría Teresa Costa-Campi

Juan Díaz

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

juanpadiaz21@hotmail.com

Javier Romaní

Tania Fernández-Navia

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

tania.fernandez.navia@gmail.com

Concepció PatxotLídia Farre

Mario Galindo Castillo

MSc in Economics at University of Essex

mgalinca12@alumnes.ub.edu

Xavier Raurich

Martina Garcia

MSc in Economic Development and Growth at Lund University, Universidad Carlos III and University of Warwick

martina.garciaaisa@gmail.com

Albert Solé-OlléGianmarco Daniele

Jose Luis Garrido

MSc in Economics at El Colegio de Mexico

jlgb.life@gmail.com

Xavier Raurich

Roberto Gásquez

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

gasquez@ub.edu

Patricia Garcia-DuranVicente Royuela

Nicolás González

MSc in Economics and Finance at CEMFI

nfgonzalez@ub.edu

Elisabet Viladecans-MarsalJordi Jofre-Monseny

Albert Gragera

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

albert.gragera@ub.edu

Daniel Albalate

Juan Manuel Guio

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

jguiojai7@alumnes.ub.edu

Álvaro Choi de MendizábalJosep-Oriol Escardíbul

Till Hollstein

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

till-hollstein@t-online.de

Fernando Sánchez-LosadaKristian Estevez

Maximilian Holst

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

maximilian.holst@gmail.com

Germà Bel

Stephan Joseph

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

stephanjoseph@gmx.de

Germà Bel

Juan Jung

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

mjuan@ub.edu

Enrique López-Bazo

Christoph Koser

MSc in Economics at University of Edinburgh

christoph.koser@freenet.de

Helena Chuliá

Lourdes Maria Andrea Larré

MSc in Applied Economics at Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

lourdeslarre@gmail.com

Jordi SuriñachRaúl Ramos

Pierre Magontier

MRes in Economics at Université Catholique de Louvain

pierre.magontier@gmail.com

Albert Solé-OlléElisabet Viladecans-Marsal

Mariona Mas

MSc in Economics at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

m.mas@ub.edu

Alejandro Esteller-MoréJosé Maria Duran

Celia Melguizo

MSc in Industrial Economics at Universitat de València

cmelguizo@ub.eduPersonal webpage

Raúl RamosVicente Royuela

Gianko Michailidis

MSc in Economics at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

g.michailidis@ub.edu

Concepció Patxot


Page 1 of 212
Apply now

Apply now

Submit your application to the PhD in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona
Apply Now