PhD Students

  • Research Areas

Oriana Alvarez

MSc in Economics at Universidad de Los Andes | MSc in Applied Research in Economics and Business at Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

orysofi@gmail.com

Ana Rute-Cardoso (IAE-CSIC)Lídia Farre

Alberto Antoran

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

alberto.antoran@ub.edu

Xavier Fageda

Cynthia Armas

MSc in Econometrics at Universiteit Van Amsterdam

carmas21bsc@gmail.com

Fernando Sánchez-LosadaXavier Raurich

Xavier Bartoll

MSc in Public Health at Universitat Pompeu Fabra and DEA at Universitat de Barcelona

xavier.bartoll@gmail.com

Raúl Ramos

Uriel Bertran

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

urielbertran@ub.edu

Antonio ManresaMarc Teignier

Lior Cohen

MA in Economics at Tel Aviv University

lior@tradingnrg.com

Marta Gómez-PuigSimon Sosvilla Rivero

Daniel Daví

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

daniel_davi@yahoo.es

Elisa Trujillo-BauteMaría Teresa Costa-Campi

Magdalena Domínguez

MSc in Economics at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

m.dominguez@ub.edu

Daniel Montolio

Tania Fernández-Navia

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

tania.fernandez.na@ub.edu

Concepció PatxotLídia Farre

Stefano Fusaro

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

sfn.fusaro@gmail.com

Enrique López-Bazo

Mario Galindo Castillo

MSc in Economics at University of Essex

mgalinca12@alumnes.ub.edu

Xavier Raurich

Martina Garcia

MSc in Economic Development and Growth at Lund University, Universidad Carlos III and University of Warwick

martina.garciaaisa@gmail.com

Albert Solé-OlléGianmarco Daniele

Arianna Garofalo

MSc in Economics and Statistics at University of Pisa

arianna.gr@hotmail.it

Xavier Raurich

Till Hollstein

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

till-hollstein@t-online.de

Fernando Sánchez-LosadaKristian Estevez

Edison Javier Jiménez

MSc in Economics at Autonomous University of Baja California

edison.jimenez@uabc.edu.mx

Fernando Sánchez-LosadaXavier Raurich

Christoph Koser

MSc in Economics at University of Edinburgh

christoph.koser@freenet.de

Helena ChuliáJorge Mario Uribe

Pierre Magontier

MRes in Economics at Université Catholique de Louvain

pierre.magontier@ub.edu

Albert Solé-OlléElisabet Viladecans-Marsal

Rodrigo Martínez

MSc in Economics at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

rodrigo.martinez@ub.edu

Jordi Jofre-Monseny

Mariona Mas

MSc in Economics at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

m.mas@ub.edu

Alejandro Esteller-MoréJosé Maria Duran

Gianko Michailidis

MSc in Economics at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

g.michailidis@ub.edu

Concepció PatxotGemma Abio

Henry Bernard Moscoso

MSc in Economics at Toulouse School of Economics

bmoscoso@ub.edu

Joan Calzada

Moisés Obaco

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

mobacoal7@ub.edu

Alessia MatanoVicente Royuela

Diego Ocampo

MSc in Economics at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

diegob_ocampo@ub.edu

Jordi SuriñachRosina Moreno

Maria Cecilia Olivieri

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

cecilia.olivieri@cienciassociales.edu.uy

Xavier Fageda

Jeffrey Pagel

MSc in Applied Economics at Marquette University

pagel.jm2@gmail.com

Alfonso HerranzGonzalo Gamboa

Sebastián Mauricio Palacio

MSc in Economics at Universidad Nacional de La Plata and MSc in Economics, Regulation and Competition in Public Services at Universitat de Barcelona

sebalp_1987@hotmail.com

Joan-Ramon Borrell

Giorgos Papadomichelakis

MSc in Specialized Economic Analysis at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics / MPhil in Economics at European University Institute

g.papadomichelakis@ub.edu

Concepció PatxotFrancesc Dilmé

Jordi Planelles

MSc in Economics at Universidad Carlos III | MSc in Macroeconomic Policy and Financial Markets at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

jplanellescortes@gmail.com

José García-QuevedoMaría Eugenia Sanin (Paris-Saclay)

Niclas Poitiers

MSc in Economics at University of Bonn

n.f.poitiers@ub.edu

Concepció PatxotXavier Raurich

Marc Puigmulé-Solà

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

puigmule@ub.edu

Albert Solé-OlléPilar Sorribas