PhD Students

  • Research Areas

Maria Cecilia Olivieri

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

cecilia.olivieri@cienciassociales.edu.uy

Xavier Fageda

Jeffrey Pagel

MSc in Applied Economics at Marquette University

pagel.jm2@gmail.com

Alfonso Herranz

Sebastián Mauricio Palacio

MSc in Economics at Universidad Nacional de La Plata and MSc in Economics, Regulation and Competition in Public Services at Universitat de Barcelona

sebalp_1987@hotmail.com

Joan-Ramon Borrell

Giorgos Papadomichelakis

MSc in Specialized Economic Analysis at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics / MPhil in Economics at European University Institute

g.papadomichelakis@ub.edu

Concepció PatxotFrancesc Dilmé

Jordi Planelles

MSc in Economics at Universidad Carlos III | MSc in Macroeconomic Policy and Financial Markets at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

jplanellescortes@gmail.com

José García-QuevedoMaría Eugenia Sanin (Paris-Saclay)

Niclas Poitiers

MSc in Economics at University of Bonn

n.f.poitiers@ub.edu

Concepció PatxotXavier Raurich

Marc Puigmulé-Solà

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

puigmule@ub.edu

Albert Solé-OlléPilar Sorribas

Athina Raftopoulou

MSc in Applied Economics and Data Analysis at University of Patras

araftopoulou@ub.edu

Joan Gil-Trasfí

Bushra Riaz

MSc in Economics at Södertörn University

briaz786@gmail.com

Elisenda PaluzieKristian Estevez

Alessio Romarri

MSc in Economics and Social Sciences at Bocconi University

a.romarri@ub.edu

Javier VázquezRuben Durante (UPF & Sciences Po)

Nicola Rubino

MSc in Economics at University of Warwick

nicola.rubino@ub.edu

Josep Lluís Carrion-i-Silvestre

Miquel Serra

MSc in Specialized Economic Analysis at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

miquel.serra@barcelonagse.eu

Joan-Ramon Borrell

Manish Singh

MSc in Economics and Finance at Universitat Pompeu Fabra

manish.singh@ub.edu

Marta Gómez-PuigSimon Sosvilla Rivero

Carlos Andrés Suarez

MA in Economics and Regulation in Public Services at Universitat de Barcelona

casuarez1978@gmail.com

Germà BelJoan-Ramon Borrell

Kinga Tchorzewska

MSc in Economics and Finance at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

kinga.tchorzewska@ub.edu

José García-Quevedo

Damián Tojeiro

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

dtojeiro@ub.edu

Rosina Moreno

Juan Torrecillas

MSc in Economics and Finance at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

juan.torrecillas@ub.edu

Jordi Jofre-MonsenyLídia Farre

Tania Paola Torres

MSc in Economics at Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

tptorres@utpl.edu.ec

Elisabet Viladecans-MarsalRafael González-Val

Jorge Mario Uribe

MSc in Economics at European University Institute

mariouribegil@hotmail.comPersonal webpage

Helena ChuliáMontserrat Guillen

Adriana Patricia Vega

Master in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

adriana.vega.nunez@gmail.com

Antonio Di PaoloRaúl Ramos

Anastasiya Yarygina

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona | Master of Public Policy at University of Chicago

anastasia1302@gmail.com

Daniel AlbalateJulian Cristia (IDB)