PhD Students

  • Research Areas

Jessica Pesantez-Narvaez

MSc in Statistics and Operations Research at Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya

jessica.pesantez@ub.edu

Montserrat Guillen

Jordi Planelles

MSc in Economics at Universidad Carlos III | MSc in Macroeconomic Policy and Financial Markets at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

jplanellescortes@gmail.com

José García-QuevedoMaría Eugenia Sanin (Paris-Saclay)

Niclas Poitiers

MSc in Economics at University of Bonn

n.f.poitiers@ub.eduPersonal webpage

Concepció PatxotXavier Raurich

Marc Puigmulé-Solà

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

puigmule@ub.edu

Albert Solé-OlléPilar Sorribas

Athina Raftopoulou

MSc in Applied Economics and Data Analysis at University of Patras

araftopoulou@ub.edu

Joan Gil-Trasfí

Bushra Riaz

MSc in Economics at Södertörn University

briaz786@gmail.com

Elisenda PaluzieKristian Estevez

Alessio Romarri

MSc in Economics and Social Sciences at Bocconi University

a.romarri@ub.edu

Javier VázquezRuben Durante (UPF & Sciences Po)

Nicola Rubino

MSc in Economics at University of Warwick

nicola.rubino@ub.edu

Josep Lluís Carrion-i-Silvestre

Marianna Sebő

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

marianna.sebo@ub.edu

Germà Bel

Miquel Serra

MSc in Specialized Economic Analysis at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

miquel.serra@barcelonagse.eu

Joan-Ramon Borrell

BongHa Shin

MA in Development Studies at Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies (IHEID) | MSc in Economics at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

bongha.bhshin@gmail.com

Vicente Royuela

Carlos Andrés Suarez

MA in Economics and Regulation in Public Services at Universitat de Barcelona

casuarez1978@gmail.com

Germà BelJoan-Ramon Borrell

Filippo Tassinari

MSc in Economics and Economic Policy at University of Bologna

filippo.tassinari@ub.edu

Elisabet Viladecans-MarsalMiquel-Angel Garcia-Lopez (UAB)

Kinga Tchorzewska

MSc in Economics and Finance at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

kinga.tchorzewska@ub.edu

José García-Quevedo

Damián Tojeiro

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

dtojeiro@ub.eduPersonal webpage

Rosina Moreno

Juan Torrecillas

MSc in Economics and Finance at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

juan.torrecillas@ub.edu

Jordi Jofre-MonsenyLídia Farre

George Tsiachtsiras

MSc in Economic Analysis and Managerial Economics at University of Ioannina

ec002543@gmail.com

Rosina Moreno

Anastasiya Yarygina

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona | Master of Public Policy at University of Chicago

anastasia1302@gmail.com

Daniel AlbalateJulian Cristia (IDB)

Ekin Yurdakul

MSc in Economics at University of Pisa and Sant'Anna School of Advanced Studies

ekinyrdkl@gmail.com

Xavier Raurich

Viviana Zarate

MSc in Economic Analysis at Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona & Institut d'Anàlisi Econòmica

vivianae.zaratemn@udlap.mx

Elisenda PaluzieRosina Moreno