PhD Students

  • Research Areas

Athina Raftopoulou

MSc in Applied Economics and Data Analysis at University of Patras

araftopoulou@ub.edu

Joan Gil-Trasfí

Bushra Riaz

MSc in Economics at Södertörn University

briaz786@gmail.com

Elisenda PaluzieKristian Estevez

Alessio Romarri

MSc in Economics and Social Sciences at Bocconi University

a.romarri@ub.edu

Javier VázquezRuben Durante (UPF & Sciences Po)

Nicola Rubino

MSc in Economics at University of Warwick

nicola.rubino@ub.edu

Josep Lluís Carrion-i-Silvestre

Miquel Serra

MSc in Specialized Economic Analysis at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

miquel.serra@barcelonagse.eu

Joan-Ramon Borrell

Carlos Andrés Suarez

MA in Economics and Regulation in Public Services at Universitat de Barcelona

casuarez1978@gmail.com

Germà BelJoan-Ramon Borrell

Kinga Tchorzewska

MSc in Economics and Finance at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

kinga.tchorzewska@ub.edu

José García-Quevedo

Damián Tojeiro

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

dtojeiro@ub.edu

Rosina Moreno

Juan Torrecillas

MSc in Economics and Finance at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

juan.torrecillas@ub.edu

Jordi Jofre-MonsenyLídia Farre

Adriana Patricia Vega

Master in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

adriana.vega.nunez@gmail.com

Antonio Di PaoloRaúl Ramos

Anastasiya Yarygina

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona | Master of Public Policy at University of Chicago

anastasia1302@gmail.com

Daniel AlbalateJulian Cristia (IDB)

Viviana Zarate

MSc in Economic Analysis at Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona & Institut d'Anàlisi Econòmica

vivianae.zaratemn@udlap.mx

Elisenda PaluzieRosina Moreno