Català Español English

Talk archive

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Coeficients de Fourier al $p$-èsim intèrval de Ramanujan-Petersson

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

On measures, projections, and measures of projections

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

How far is an extension of $p$-adic fields from having a normal integral basis?

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Identities in prime rings

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Persistent homology and barcode distance

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Time-dependent branching processes: a model of oscillating neuronal avalanches

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Strand diagrams and generalised braided Thompson's groups

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Relationship between victorian eugenecists and slot machine free-game - Branching Processes

  • Speaker
    Àngel Joaniquet Tukiainen (Zitro)
  • Time
    12:20 (virtual coffee break at 12:00)
  • Language
    Talk in english
  • Venue
    Zoom
Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Geometric analysis under integral curvature conditions

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

A walk through the Birch and Swinnerton-Dyer conjecture

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Decoupling and applications: from PDEs to Number Theory

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

The circle method and Linnik--Goldbach problems