Faculty

  • Research Areas


Roman Jordi Adillon Boladeres

PhD in Economics, Universitat de Barcelona

adillon@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Manuela Alcañiz

PhD in Economics 1996, Universitat de Barcelona

malcaniz@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Antonio Alegre

PhD in Economics, Universitat de Barcelona

aalegre@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Mikel Álvarez

PhD in Statistics and Operations Research 2012, Universidad de Santiago de Compostela

mikel.alvarez@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Lluís Bermúdez

PhD in Economics 1997, Universitat de Barcelona

lbermudez@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Eva Boj del Val

PhD in Finance and Actuarial Science 2003, Universitat de Barcelona

evaboj@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Catalina Bolancé

PhD in Economics, Universitat de Barcelona

bolance@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Joan Ramon Borrell

PhD in Economics 1999, Universitat de Barcelona, MA in International Political Economy, University of Warwick

jrborrell@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Pedro Calleja

PhD in Economics 2002, Universitat de Barcelona

calleja@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Maria Callejón

PhD in Economics, Universitat de Barcelona

maria.callejon@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Joan Calzada

PhD in Economics 2003, Universitat de Barcelona, MSc in Economics, University College London

calzada@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Anna Castañer

PhD in Economics 2009, Universitat de Barcelona

acastaner@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Helena Chuliá

PhD in Quantitative Finance 2007, Universitat de València

hchulia@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Maria Cubel

PhD in Economics 2002, University of York

cubel@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Lidia Farré

PhD in Economics 2006, European University Institute

lidia.farre@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Jesús Getan

PhD in Mathematics 2000, Universitat de Barcelona

jesus_getan@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Montserrat Guillén

PhD in Economics 1992 , Universitat de Barcelona, MA in Social Science Data Analysis, University of Essex

mguillen@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Josep Maria Izquierdo

PhD in Economics 1996, Universitat de Barcelona

jizquierdoa@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Vahagn Jerbashian

PhD in Economics 2013, CERGE-EI PhD in Mathematics 2011, SEUA MA in Economics 2009, CERGE-EI

vjerbashian@gmail.com | Personal webpage

Ester Manna

PhD in Economics, ECARES, Université libre de Bruxelles

ester.manna1@gmail.com | Personal webpage

Antonio Manresa

PhD in Economics 1984, University of Minnesota

manresa@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Jesús Marín-Solano

PhD in Physics 1993, Universidad Complutense de Madrid

jmarin@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Maite Mármol

PhD in Economics, Universitat de Barcelona

mmarmol@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Javier Martínez de Albéniz

PhD in Economics 2001, Universitat de Barcelona

javier.martinezdealbeniz@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Jorge Navas

PhD in Economics 2002, Universitat de Barcelona

jnavas@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Marina Núñez

PhD in Mathemathics 2002, Universitat de Barcelona

mnunez@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Ana María Pérez-Marín

PhD in Statistics 2006, Universitat de Barcelona, MSc in Financial and Actuarial Engineering, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

amperez@ub.edu |

Carles Rafels

PhD in Mathematics 1985, Universitat de Barcelona

crafels@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Carme Ribas

PhD in Economics 2001, Universitat de Barcelona

cribas@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Oriol Roch

PhD in Economics 2008, Universitat de Barcelona

oroch@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Santiago Sánchez-Pages

PhD in Economics 2003, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

sanchez.pages@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Miguel Santolino

PhD in Business studies 2007, Universitat de Barcelona, MSc in Financial and Actuarial Engineering, Université catholique de Louvain

msantolino@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Alexandrina Stoyanova

PhD in Economics 2004, Universitat de Barcelona, MSc in Economics, Universitat Pompeu Fabra

alexandrina.stoyanova@ub.edu |