Faculty

  • Research Areas


Page 1 of 212

Marta Arespa

PhD in Economics 2008, European University Institute, MSc in Economics, European University Institute

marta.arespa@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Manuel Artís

PhD in Economics 1973, Universitat de Barcelona

manuel.artis@ub.edu |

Marc Badia

PhD in Economic History 2008, Universitat de Barcelona

mbadia@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Yolanda Blasco

PhD in History 2006, Universitat de Barcelona

yolandablasco@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Montserrat Carbonell

PhD in Modern and Contemporary History, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

montsecarbonell@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Anna Carreras

PhD in Economic History 2008, Universitat de Barcelona

annacarrerasmarin@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Josep Lluís Carrion-i-Silvestre

PhD in Economics 1999, Universitat de Barcelona

carrion@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Jordi Catalan

PhD in Economics 1992, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, M. Phil. in Economics, Unvierstiy of Cambridge

jordi.catalan@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Josep Colomé Ferrer

PhD in Contemporary History 1996, Universitat de Barcelona

josep.colome@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Kristian Estévez

PhD in Economics 2010, University of Florida

kestevez@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Paloma Fernández

PhD in History, University of California at Berkeley, MA in History, University of California at Berkeley

palomafernandez@ub.edu | Personal webpage

José Garcia-Quevedo

PhD in Economics 1999, Universitat de Barcelona

jgarciaq@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Marta Gómez-Puig

Phd in Economics 1991, Universitat de Barcelona

marta.gomezpuig@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Miquel Gutiérrez

PhD in History 2005, Universitat de Barcelona

mgutierrez@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Alfonso Herranz

PhD in Economic History 2002, London School of Economics

alfonso.herranz@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Vahagn Jerbashian

PhD in Economics 2013, CERGE-EI PhD in Mathematics 2011, SEUA MA in Economics 2009, CERGE-EI

vjerbashian@gmail.com | Personal webpage

Enrique López-Bazo

PhD in Economics 1994, Universitat de Barcelona

elopez@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Aurèlia Mañé

PhD in Economics 1997, Universitat de Barcelona, MSc in International Studies, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

amimanera@ub.edu |

Oscar Mascarilla

PhD in Economics 2000, Universitat de Barcelona

omascarilla@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Alessia Matano

PhD in Economics 2008, Sapienza University of Rome

amatano@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Daniel Montolio

PhD in Economics, University of York, MSc in Economics, University of York

montolio@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Rosina Moreno

PhD in Economics 1998, Universitat de Barcelona

rmoreno@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Joaquim Murillo Viu

PhD in Economics, Universitat de Barcelona

j.murillo@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Elisenda Paluzie

PhD in Economics 1999, Universitat de Barcelona, MA in International and Development Economics, Yale University

epaluzie@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Montserrat Pareja-Eastaway

PhD in Economics, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

mpareja@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Martí Parellada

PhD in Economics, Universitat de Barcelona

mparellada@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Jordi Planas

PhD in History 2003, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

j.planas@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Jordi Pons

PhD in Economics 1995, Universitat de Barcelona

jpons@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Marc Prat

PhD in History 2006, European University Iinstitute

marc.prat@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Ramon Ramon

PhD in History and Civilization 2010, European University Institute

ramon@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Raúl Ramos

PhD in Economics 1999, Universitat de Barcelona

rramos@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Xavier Raurich

PhD in Economics 1998, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

xavier.raurich@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Javier Romaní

romani@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Vicente Royuela

PhD in Economics 2000, Universitat de Barcelona

vroyuela@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Glòria Rubert

PhD in Economics 2003, Universitat de Barcelona

gloriarubert@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Javier San Julián

PhD in History and Civilization, European University Institute

jsanjulian@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Alejandro Sánchez Suárez

PhD in History, Universitat de Barcelona

alex.sanchez@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Fernando Sánchez-Losada

PhD in Economics, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

fernando.sanchezlosada@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Esteve Sanromà

PhD in Economics 1987, Universitat de Barcelona

esanroma@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Mònica Serrano

PhD in Economics 2008, Universitat de Barcelona

monica.serrano@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Ricard Soto

PhD in History 1991, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

ricardsoto@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Carles Sudrià

PhD in Economics 1981, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

sudria@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Jordi Suriñach

PhD in Economics 1987, Universitat de Barcelona

jsurinach@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Marc Teignier

PhD in Economics 2010, University of Chicago

marc.teignier@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Enric Tello

PhD in History and Geography 1987, Universitat de Barcelona

tello@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Juan Tugores

PhD in Economics 1980, Universitat de Barcelona

jtugores@ub.edu |

Francesc Valls

PhD in History 2001, Universitat de Barcelona

fvalls@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Esther Vayà

PhD in Economics 1998, Universitat de Barcelona

evaya@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Elisabet Viladecans

PhD in Economics 1999, Universitat de Barcelona

eviladecans@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Montserrat Vilalta-Bufí

PhD in Economics 2008, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, MSc in Local Economic Development, London School of Economics and Political Science, MA in Economics and Management, Universitat Pompeu Fabra

montsevilalta@ub.edu | Personal webpage


Page 1 of 212