Faculty

  • Research Areas


Page 1 of 3123

Gemma Abío

PhD in Economics 2002, Universitat de Barcelona

abio@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Roman Jordi Adillon Boladeres

PhD in Economics, Universitat de Barcelona

adillon@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Daniel Albalate

PhD in Economics 2008, Universitat de Barcelona, MSc in Economics, University College London

albalate@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Manuela Alcañiz

PhD in Economics 1996, Universitat de Barcelona

malcaniz@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Antonio Alegre

PhD in Economics, Universitat de Barcelona

aalegre@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Ramon Alemany

PhD in Economics, Universitat de Barcelona

ralemany@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Mikel Álvarez

PhD in Statistics and Operations Research 2012, Universidad de Santiago de Compostela

mikel.alvarez@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Marta Arespa

PhD in Economics 2008, European University Institute, MSc in Economics, European University Institute

marta.arespa@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Manuel Artís

PhD in Economics 1973, Universitat de Barcelona

manuel.artis@ub.edu |

Mercedes Ayuso

PhD in Economics 1998, Universitat de Barcelona

mayuso@ub.edu |

Marc Badia

PhD in Economic History 2008, Universitat de Barcelona

mbadia@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Germà Bel

PhD in Economics 1993, Universitat de Barcelona, MSc in Economics, University of Chicago

gbel@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Lluís Bermúdez

PhD in Economics 1997, Universitat de Barcelona

lbermudez@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Yolanda Blasco

PhD in History 2006, Universitat de Barcelona

yolandablasco@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Eva Boj del Val

PhD in Finance and Actuarial Science 2003, Universitat de Barcelona

evaboj@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Catalina Bolancé

PhD in Economics, Universitat de Barcelona

bolance@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Joan Ramon Borrell

PhD in Economics 1999, Universitat de Barcelona, MA in International Political Economy, University of Warwick

jrborrell@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Núria Bosch

PhD in Economics 1985, Universitat de Barcelona

nbosch@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Zelda Brutti

PhD in Economics 2016, European University Institute

zelda.brutti@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Jorge Calero

PhD in Economics 1991, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, MSc in Sociology, University of London

jorge.calero@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Pedro Calleja

PhD in Economics 2002, Universitat de Barcelona

calleja@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Maria Callejón

PhD in Economics, Universitat de Barcelona

maria.callejon@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Joan Calzada

PhD in Economics 2003, Universitat de Barcelona, MSc in Economics, University College London

calzada@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Montserrat Carbonell

PhD in Modern and Contemporary History, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

montsecarbonell@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Anna Carreras

PhD in Economic History 2008, Universitat de Barcelona

annacarrerasmarin@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Josep Lluís Carrion-i-Silvestre

PhD in Economics 1999, Universitat de Barcelona

carrion@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Anna Castañer

PhD in Economics 2009, Universitat de Barcelona

acastaner@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Jordi Catalan

PhD in Economics 1992, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, M. Phil. in Economics, Unvierstiy of Cambridge

jordi.catalan@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Álvaro Choi de Mendizábal

PhD in Economics 2009, Universitat de Barcelona

alvarochoi@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Helena Chuliá

PhD in Quantitative Finance 2007, Universitat de València

hchulia@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Josep Colomé Ferrer

PhD in Contemporary History 1996, Universitat de Barcelona

josep.colome@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Maite Costa

PhD in Economics 1980, Universitat de Barcelona

mtcosta@ub.edu |

Antón Costas

PhD in Economics 1982, Universitat de Barcelona

acostas@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Maria Cubel

PhD in Economics 2002, University of York

cubel@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Gianmarco Daniele

PhD in Economics 2015, Vrije Universiteit Brussel

daniele.gianmarco@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Josep Darbà

PhD in Economic Analysis and Policy 1999, Universitat de Barcelona

darba@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Antonio Di Paolo

PhD in Applied Economics 2011, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

antonio.dipaolo@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Aydan Dogan

PhD in Economics 2015, University of Kent

aydan.dogan@ub.edu | Personal webpage

José María Durán

PhD in Economics 2002, Universitat de Barcelona, MSc in Fiscal Studies, University of Bath

jmduran@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Josep-Oriol Escardíbul

PhD in Economics 2002, Universitat de Barcelona, MA in Industrial Relations, University of Warwick

oescardibul@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Marta Espasa

PhD in Economics 2000, Universitat de Barcelona

mespasa@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Sergio Espuelas Barroso

PhD in Economic History 2011, Universitat de Barcelona

sergio.espuelas@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Alejandro Esteller-Moré

PhD in Economics 2002, Universitat de Barcelona, MA in Economics, University of Essex

aesteller@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Kristian Estévez

PhD in Economics 2010, University of Florida

kestevez@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Xavier Fageda

PhD in Economics 2004, Universitat de Barcelona, MSc in Economics, University of Warwick

xfageda@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Lidia Farré

PhD in Economics 2006, European University Institute

lidia.farre@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Paloma Fernández

PhD in History, University of California at Berkeley, MA in History, University of California at Berkeley

palomafernandez@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Dirk Foremny

PhD in Economics 2012, University of Bonn

foremny@ub.edu | Personal webpage

José Garcia-Quevedo

PhD in Economics 1999, Universitat de Barcelona

jgarciaq@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Jesús Getan

PhD in Mathematics 2000, Universitat de Barcelona

jesus_getan@ub.edu | Personal webpage


Page 1 of 3123