PhD Students

  • Research Areas


Page 2 of 212

Ana María Montoya

Master in Industrial Economics and Markets at Universidad Carlos III

montoyaan@gmail.com

Joan-Ramon BorrellXavier Fageda

Henry Bernard Moscoso

MSc in Economics at Toulouse School of Economics

hbernardmm@gmail.com

Joan Calzada

Joan Maria Mussons

DEA at Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

jmmussons@gencat.cat

Josep Lluís RaymondNúria Bosch

Moisés Obaco

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

mobacoal7@ub.edu

Alessia MatanoVicente Royuela

Diego Ocampo

MSc in Economics at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

diegob_ocampo@ub.edu

Jordi SuriñachRosina Moreno

Maria Cecilia Olivieri

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

cecilia.olivieri@cienciassociales.edu.uy

Xavier Fageda

Mayra Janet Ortega

MSc in Economics at Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

mjortega@utpl.edu.ec

Elisenda PaluzieNicolas Boccard

Sebastián Mauricio Palacio

MSc in Economics at Universidad Nacional de La Plata and MSc in Economics, Regulation and Competition in Public Services at Universitat de Barcelona

sebalp_1987@hotmail.com

Joan-Ramon Borrell

Georgios Papadomichelakis

MSc in Specialized Economic Analysis at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics / MPhil in Economics at European University Institute

g.papadomichelakis@ub.edu

Alfonso HerranzConcepció Patxot

Ilias Pasidis

MSc in Economics at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

ipasidis@ub.eduPersonal webpage

Elisabet Viladecans-MarsalMiquel-Àngel Garcia-López

Niclas Poitiers

MSc in Economics at University of Bonn

n.f.poitiers@ub.edu

Xavier Raurich

Marc Puigmulé-Solà

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

puigmule@ub.edu

Albert Solé-OlléPilar Sorribas

Athina Raftopoulou

MSc in Applied Economics and Data Analysis at University of Patras

araftopoulou@ub.edu

Joan Gil-Trasfí

Bushra Riaz

MSc in Economics at Södertörn University

briaz786@gmail.com

Elisenda PaluzieKristian Estevez

Francisco Robles

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

frobles@ub.eduPersonal webpage

Javier Martínez-de-AlbénizMarina Núñez

Jordi Rosell

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

jrosell@ub.edu

Germà Bel

Nicola Rubino

MSc in Economics at University of Warwick

nicola.rubino@ub.edu

Josep Lluís Carrion-i-Silvestre

Miquel Serra

MSc in Specialized Economic Analysis at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

miquel.serra@barcelonagse.eu

Joan-Ramon Borrell

Manish Singh

MSc in Economics and Finance at Universitat Pompeu Fabra

manish.singh@ub.edu

Marta Gómez-PuigSimon Sosvilla Rivero

Carlos Andrés Suarez

MA in Economics and Regulation in Public Services at Universitat de Barcelona

casuarez1978@gmail.com

Germà BelJoan-Ramon Borrell

Kinga Tchorzewska

MSc in Economics and Finance at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

kinga.tchorzewska@ub.edu

José García-Quevedo

Damián Tojeiro

MSc in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

dtojeiro@ub.edu

Rosina Moreno

Juan Torrecillas

MSc in Economics and Finance at Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

juan.torrecillas@upf.edu

Jordi Jofre-MonsenyLídia Farre

Tania Paola Torres

MSc in Economics at Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

tptorres@utpl.edu.ec

Elisabet Viladecans-MarsalRafael González-Val

Jorge Mario Uribe

MSc in Economics at European University Institute

mariouribegil@hotmail.com

Helena ChuliáMontserrat Guillén

Adriana Patricia Vega

Master in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona

adriana.vega.nunez@gmail.com

Antonio Di PaoloRaúl Ramos


Page 2 of 212
Apply now

Apply now

Submit your application to the PhD in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona
Apply Now