Logo Universitat de Barcelona Office of Mobility and International Programs imatge de maquetació
Español Català Inici OMPI UB imatge de maquetació
Office Staff
imatge de maquetació   imatge de maquetació
 

Opening Hours:
- Outgoing: Monday to Thursday from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. You have to make an appointment: http://www.ub.edu/acad/cipr/indexGeneral.php?filtre=OMP001


- NIE: Please, before coming, send a message to: nie@ub.edu
Opening Hours: Monday to Thursday from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. You have to make an appointment:
http://www.ub.edu/acad/cipr/indexGeneral.php?filtre=OMP002

 
Head of the office
 
Administration
Lucía Ruiz
lucia_ruiz@ub.edu
Tel.: 93 402 09 03
 
Mobility
Elòdia Guillamon
eguillamon@ub.edu
Tel.: 93 402 09 02
Begoña González
begonagonzalez@ub.edu
Tel.: 93 402 17 09
Rosa Segarra
rosa_segarra_marti@ub.edu
Tel.: 93 403 53 84
           
Carolina Mansilla
cmansilla@ub.edu
Tel.: 93 403 53 81
Mònica González
monica.gonzalez@ub.edu
Tel.: 93 403 53 80

Marta Arias
marta.arias@ub.edu
Tel.: 93 403 53 86

               
Alejandro Depares
erasmus@ub.edu
Tel.: 93 403 53 84
Laura Muntané
lauramuntane@ub.edu
Tel.: 93 403 53 87
   
 
Regulating Periods of Stay for Students and Teaching Staff / Welcome to Visiting researchers and professors
nie@ub.edu
Anna Romero
aromero@ub.edu
Tel.: 93 403 98 42
Anabel Siles
asiles@ub.edu
Tel.: 93 403 55 62
Sílvia Teixidó
steixido@ub.edu
Tel.: 93 403 55 62
 
 
International Programs
Luca Bertoglio
lbertoglio@ub.edu

Tel.: 93 403 50 08
M. Eugenia Olivares
eolivares@ub.edu
Tel.: 93 403 51 51
Begoña Navarrete
bnavarrete@ub.edu
Tel.: 93 403 37 03
 
Office of Mobility and International Programs
 
Adolf Florensa, 8. First Floor
08028 Barcelona
Tel.: 93 402 09 03
relacions.internacionals@ub.edu
Map and Transport

 

 

 
imatge de maquetació    
imatge de maquetació
imatge de maquetació © Universitat de Barcelona Edició: OMPI
Última actualització o validació: 03.05.2022
imatge de maquetació