Skip to main content

The 4th ADHUC Prize is not Awarded


The Commitee of the 4th ADHUC Prize in Gender and Sexuality Studies has decided to consider it unawarded because none of the works submitted fulfilled the requirements. The Committee was made up of Fina Birulés (University of Barcelona), Rafael M. Mérida Jiménez (University of Lleida), Alberto Mira (Oxford Brookes University), Marta Segarra (National Center for Scientific Research and Director of the Collection), Lluís Maria Todó (Universitat Pompeu Fabra), and Meri Torras (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona).