Researchers

Ana Argila Irurita

aargila@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Francisco Javier Arroyo Cañada

fjarroyo@ub.edu

|

PhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Agustí Casas Romeo

acasas@ub.edu

|

ResearcherSummer School Lecturer

Santiago Forgas Coll

santiago.forgas@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Jaume Gil Lafuente

j.gil@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Rubén Huertas García

rhuertas@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Maria Esther Subirà Lobera

esubira@ub.edu

|

Researcher