Albacete López, Mercedes m.albacete@ub.edu PAS Laboral
Casulleras Closa, Josep jcasulleras@ub.edu PDI Laboral
Costa Abos, Silvia scosta@ub.edu PDI Funcionari
Espinola del Amo, Anfós anfos.espinola@ub.edu PAS Funcionari
Gual Sala, Arcadi agual@ub.edu PDI Funcionari
Honrubia Pérez, Maria mhonrubia@ub.edu PDI Funcionari
Manzanares Céspedes, M. Cristina mcmanzanares@ub.edu PDI Funcionari
Morales Andres, Encarnación emorales@ub.edu PAS Funcionari
Pardo Carazo, Jordi jpardo@ub.edu PAS Laboral
Pedró Garcia, Magda magdapedro@ub.edu PAS Funcionari
Pellegrino, Paolo pellegrino@ub.edu PDI Laboral
Planas Cervera, Vicenç vicensplanas@ub.edu PAS Funcionari
Puig Voltes, Jordi jordi.puig@ub.edu PDI Laboral
Solanilla Rodriguez, Anna anna.solanilla@ub.edu PAS Laboral
Tineo Gómez, Carlos ctineo@ub.edu PAS Laboral