Organització

COORDINADOR/A

Miquel Salicrú

Arcas Pons, Antoni  -  aarcas@ub.edu  -  934039624
Arenas Sola, Conxita  -  carenas@ub.edu  -  934021561
Calvo Llorca, Miquel  -  mcalvo@ub.edu  -  934021590
Carmona Pontaque, Francesc  -  fcarmona@ub.edu  -  934021563
Cuadras Avellana, Carles M.  -  ccuadras@ub.edu  -  934035893
Cubedo Cullere, Marta  -  mcubedo@ub.edu  -  934035896
Llopis Pérez, Jaume  -  jllopis@ub.edu  -  934035896
Miñarro Alonso, Antoni  -  aminarro@ub.edu  -  934021561
Ocaña Rebull, Jordi  -  jocana@ub.edu  -  934021565
Oliva Cuyas, Francesc  -  foliva@ub.edu  -  934035897
Oller Sala, Josep M.  -  joller@ub.edu  -  934021563
Ríos Alcolea, Martín  -  mrios@ub.edu  -  934035894
Ruiz de Villa Jubany, M. Carmen  -  mruiz_de_villa@ub.edu  -  934021651
Salicrú Pagés, Miquel  -  msalicru@ub.edu  -  934039625
Sánchez Pla, Alexandre  -  asanchez@ub.edu  -  934021590
Sánchez Algarra, Pedro  -  psanchez@ub.edu  -  934035895
Vegas Lozano, Esteban  -  evegas@ub.edu  -  934035897
Vives Civit, Sergi  -  svives@ub.edu  -  934035896

Burset Albareda, Moisés  -  934037085
Crespo Palomo, Carles  -  ccrespo@ub.edu  -  934037085
Monleón Getion, Antoni  -  amonleong@ub.edu  -  934037085
Pindado Sánchez, Máximo  -  mpindado@ub.edu  -  934037085
Portillo Serra, Joaquim  -  qportillo@ub.edu  -  934037085
Reverter Comes, Ferran  -  freverter@ub.edu  -  934035895
Rubio Sanz, Úrsula  -  urubio@ub.edu  -  934037085
Subirana Cachinero, Isaac  -  isubirana@ub.edu  -  934037085

Ballester Escobedo, Elisabet - eballester@ub.edu - 934021560
Maldonado López, Roser  - rmaldonado@ub.edu - 934021560

Comparteix-ho: