Organització

COORDINADORA

Marta Cubedo Culleré

  • Oller Sala, Jose Maria | joller@ub.edu | 934021562

  • Arcas Pons, Antonio | aarcas@ub.edu | 934039624
  • Arenas Sola, Concepcion | carenas@ub.edu | 934020950
  • Calvo Llorca, Miguel | mcalvo@ub.edu | 934021590
  • Carmona Pontaque, Francisco de Asis | fcarmona@ub.edu | 934021563
  • Civit Vives, Sergi | svives@ub.edu | 934020951
  • Cubedo Cullere, Marta | mcubedo@ub.edu | 934035896
  • Llopis Perez, Jaime | jllopis@ub.edu | 934020947
  • Miñarro Alonso, Antonio | aminarro@ub.edu | 934021561
  • Monleon Getino, Antonio | amonleong@ub.edu | 678329864
  • Oliva Cuyas, Francesc | foliva@ub.edu | 934035897
  • Reverter Comes, Ferran | freverter@ub.edu | 934020953
  • Rios Alcolea, Martin | mrios@ub.edu | 934035894
  • Salicru Pages, Miguel | msalicru@ub.edu | 934039625
  • Sanchez Pla, Alexandre | asanchez@ub.edu | 934020949
  • Vegas Lozano, Esteban | evegas@ub.edu | 934020948

  • Bernal Casas, David  | Lector | bernalcd@ub.edu | 934035895
  • Besalu Mayol  Mireia  | Lectora | mbesalu@ub.edu | 934021565
  • Garrido Martin, Diego  | Lector | dgarrido@ub.edu | 934020952
  • Pay Perez, Maria Teresa | Lectora | maria.pay@ub.edu | 934021560

 

  • Basart Alpuente, Sara | Associada | sara.basart@ub.edu | 934021560
  • Blanco Garcia, Angel | Associat | ablancog@ub.edu | 934021560
  • Burset Albareda, Moises | Associat | mburset@ub.edu | 934020954
  • Crespo Palomo, Carlos | Associat | ccrespo@ub.edu | 934020954
  • Nuñez Gomez, Maria Antonia | Associada | nunez@ub.edu | 934021560
  • Perez Hoyos, Santiago | Associat | santi.perezhoyos@ub.edu | 934021560
  • Pindado Sanchez, Maximo | Associat | mpindado@ub.edu | 934021560
  • Reynals Rodríguez, Arnau | Associat | arnau.reynals@ub.edu | 934021560
  • Rios Azuara, Santiago | Associat | sriosazu@ub.edu | 934020954
  • Rodriguez Casado, Clara Isabel | Associada | clara.rodriguez@ub.edu | 934020954
  • Rubio Sanz, Ursula | Associada | urubio@ub.edu | 934021560
  • Ruiz de Porras Rubio, Carlota | Associada | carlota.ruizdeporras@ub.edu | 934021560
  • Soler Artigas, Maria | Associada | maria.soler@ub.edu | 934021560
  • Subirana Cachinero, Isaac | Associat | isubirana@ub.edu | 934020954

  • Ballester Escobedo, Elisabet | eballester@ub.edu | 934021560
  • Maldonado López, Roser | rmaldonado@ub.edu | 934021560

Comparteix-ho: