Professorat

SECRETARI DEL DEPARTAMENT

Dr. Miquel Calvo - mcalvo@ub.edu - 934021590

Dr. Antoni Miñarro - aminarro@ub.edu - 934021561

Montserrat Aguadé Porres (maguade@ub.edu, 93-4021493)

Sílvia Atrian Ventura (satrian@ub.edu, 93-4021501)

Jaume Baguñà Monjo (jbaguna@ub.edu, 93-4021497)

Jordi Garcia Fernàndez (jordigarcia@ub.edu, 93-4034437)

Roser Gonzàlez-Duarte (rgonzalez@ub.edu, 93-4021034)

Daniel Grinberg Vaisman (dgrinberg@ub.edu, 93-4035716)

Julio Rozas Liras (jrozas@ub.edu, 93-4021495)

Emili Saló Boix (esalo @ub.edu, 93-4035977) Director del Departament

Lluís Serra Camó (lserra@ub.edu, 93-4021499) (Emèrit)

Lluïsa Vilageliu Arqués (lvilageliu@ub.edu, 93-4021494)

Ricard Albalat Rodríguez (ralbalat@ub.edu, 93-4029009)

Susana Balcells Comas (sbalcells@ub.edu, 93-4035418)

David Bueno Torrens (dbueno@ub.edu, 93-4037070)

Francesc Cebrià Sànchez (fcebrias@ub.edu, 93-4035301)

Bru Cormand Rifà (bcormand@ub.edu, 93-4021013)

Montserrat Corominas Guiu (mcorominas@ub.edu, 93-4037003) Secretària del Departament

Elvira Juan Ardanuy (ejuan@ub.edu, 93-4021496)

Gemma Marfany Nadal (gmarfany@ub.edu, 93-4021502)

Francesc Mestres Naval (fmestres@ub.edu, 93-4034412)

Marta Pascual Berniola (martapascual@ub.edu, 93-4034850)

Marta Riutort León (mriutort@ub.edu, 93-4035432)

Rafael Romero Benedí (rromero@ub.edu, 93-4035301)

Carmen Segarra Robert (csegarra@ub.edu, 93-4021848)

Florenci Serras Rigalt (fserras@ub.edu, 93-4021331)

Marc Valls i Matheu (marcvalls@ub.edu, 93-402 14 99 / 93-403 58 01)

Joan Antoni Vela Fernández (jvela@ub.edu, 93-4034795) (Emèrit)

Josep Francesc Abril Ferrando (jabril@ub.edu, 93-4034795) (agregat)

Joan Balañà (jbalanya@ub.edu, 93-403 53 05) (lector)

Enrique Blanco García (eblanco@ub.edu, 93-4034795) (associat)

Cristian Cañestro (canestro@ub.edu, 93-403 53 04) (lector)

Neus Cols Coll (neu scols@ub.edu, 93-4035305) (agregat)

Pere Martínez Serra (pedro.mart inez@ub.edu, 93-4035302) (ICREA sènior i associat)

Marta Morey Ramonell (mmorey@ub.edu, 93-403 47 95) (Investigadora Ramón y Cajal)

Montserrat Papaceit Vidal (mpapaceit@ub.edu, 93-4035305) (agregat)

Iñaki Ruiz-Trillo (inaki.ruiz@ub.edu, 93 230 95 00, ext. 6026) (ICREA sènior i associat)

Maria Teresa Adell Creixell (tadellc@ub.edu, 93-4034795)

Marta Álvarez Presas (onaalvarez@ub.edu, 93-4021746)

Javier del Campo García-Ramos (jdelcampo@ibe.upf-csic.es, 93-2309500, ext. 6026)

Noèlia Fernández Castillo ( noe.genetica@gmail.com, 93-4037218)

Elena Jiménez Martí (elena.jimenez@ub.edu, 93-4035528)

Eva Lázaro Iglesias (eva.lazaro.iglesias@gmail.com, 93-4021746)

Dorcas Orengo Ferriz (dorcasorengo@ub.edu, 93-4035304)

Eva Mª Puerma Rodríguez (e.puerma@ub.edu, 93-4035306)

Aymée Robainas Barcia (aymeerobainasbarcia@ub.edu, 93-4035801)

Alejandro Sánchez Gracia (elsanchez@ub.edu, 93-4035304)

Núria Sánchez Pons (nuria.sanchez@ibe.upf-csic.es, 93-2309500, ext. 6026)

Hisoshi Suga (horoshi.suga@ibe.upf-csic.es, 93-2309500, ext. 6026)

Claudio Toma (claudio.toma2@unibo.it, 93-4035304 / 93-4037218) (Investigador Marie Curie)

Roser Urreizti (urreizti@ub.edu, 93-4021794)

Paola Zuluaga (93-5636600, ext. 3123, 3132)

Víctor Abad Morales (victorabadmorales@ub.edu, 93-4039052)

Beatriz Albuixech Crespo (beaalbuixech@ub.edu, 93-4021500)

Maria Almuedo Castilla (malmuedocas@ub.edu, 93-4021500)

Alexander Carl Magnus Alsen

Nuno Filipe Araújo Ferreira (nunof.ferreira@hotmail.com, 93-4035875)

Sara Barberan Martín (sarabarberan@ub.edu, 93-4021500)

Angel Blanco García (ablancog@ub.edu, 93-4035306)

Demian Burguera Hernández (dburguera@ub.edu, 93-4021500)

Beatriz Calvo Lozano (bcalvo@ub.edu, 93-4037082)

Juan Manuel Calvo Martín (jcalvo@ub.edu, 93-4021632)

Isaac Canals Montferrer (icanals@ub.edu, 93-4037218)

Marta de Castro Miró (martadecastromiro@ub.edu, 93-4035529)

Marta Chiodin (martachiodin@ub.edu, 93-4020428)

Marcel Clusa Ferrand (m.clusa@hotmail.com)

Judith Escarré Vinyeta (Judit.escarre@gmail.com, 93-4035875)

Mariona Esquerdo Barregan (marionae@gmail.com, 93-4039052)

Anna Espart Herrero (annaespart@ub.edu, 93-4035528)

Roser Febrero Planas (roserfebrero@hotmail.com, 93-4021500)

Susanna Fraguas García (susannafraguas@ub.edu, 93-4021500)

Cristina Frías López (cristinafriaslopez@ub.edu, 93-4035306)

Behjat Golami (93-4037218)

 

Marta Gómez Grau (mgomezgrau@ub.edu, 93-4037218)

Alejandro González Sastre (gonzalezsastre@gmail.com, 93-4021500)

Laia Leria Florensa (laialeriafl@gmail.com, 93-4021746)

Pablo Librado Sanz (plibrado@ub.edu, 93-4035306)

Josep Martí Solans (josepmartisolans@gmail.com, 93-4033704)

Alexandre de Mendoza Soler (alex.demendoza@ibe.upf-csic.es, 93-2309500, ext. 6026)

Francesc Monjo Luis (siscomonjoluis@ub.edu, 93-4021500)

Antoni Moreno Merchán (biotoni20@hotmail.com, 93-4021789)

Enrique Navas Pérez (enavas@ub.edu, 93-4021500)

Freddy de Oliveira Monteiro (freddydeoliveira@ub.edu, 93-5636600, ext. 3123)

Víctor Ordoñez Sánchez (vordonez@ub.edu, 93-4035801)

Elena Perea Atienza (helennahh@gmail.com, 93-4020428)

Crina Popa (crinapopa@ub.edu, 93-5636600, ext. 3123)

Roser Pratdesaba Moreno (rpratdesaba@ub.edu, 93-4021789)

Marina Riera Gibernau (marinariera@ub.edu, 93-4035529)

Gustavo Rodríguez Esteban (gustavorodriguez@ub.edu, 93-4031305)

José Ignacio Rojo Laguna (joserojolaguna@gmail.com, 93-4021500)

Paula Santa Bárbara Ruiz (paulasantabarbararuiz@gmail.com, 93-4035875)

Marina Ruiz Romero (marinaruiz@ub.edu, 93-4035875 )

Florentina Sava (florentina.sava@ub.edu, 93-4035529)

Patricia Sarrión Perez-Caballero (psarrion@ub.edu, 93-4021794)

Arnau Sebé Pedrós (arnau.sebe@ibe.uff-csic.es, 93-2309500, ext. 6026)

Jenny Serra Vinardell (jensevi@hotmail.com, 93-4037218)

Cèlia Schunter (celiaschunter@gmail.com, 93-4035801)

Cèlia Sintas Vives (csintas@ub.edu, 93-4037218)

Eduard Solà Vázquez (eduardsola@ub.edu, 93-4021746 )

Miquel Sureda Gómez (msureda6@gmail.com, 93-4021500)

Natalia Timoneda Solé (natalia.timoneda@gmail.com, 93-4031305)

Mireia Tomàs Giner (mireia.tomas@uab.cat, 93-4035528)

Bárbara Torrico Avilés (btorrico@ub.edu, 93-4037218)

Guifré Torruella Cortés (guifre.torruella@ib.upf-csic.es, 93-2309500, ext. 6026)

Rosa Maria Baruquer Cortés (rmbaruquer@ub.edu , 93-4021498) (OGD)

M. Asunción Canto Monllor (sussicanto@ub.edu, 93-4034989)

Vicky Castro Ochoa (vicky.castro@ub.edu, 93-4034989) (OGD)

Vicente Chicharro Alarcón (v.chicharro@ub.edu, 93-4034989) (OGD)

M. Antonia Martínez Cobler (mantonia.martinez@ub.edu, 93-4035304)

Empar Mondéjar Esquivel (amondejar@ub.edu, 93-4034814)

Neus Pérez Junque (npj24@hotmail.com, 93-4034814)

Ana M. Sauqué Bielsa (asauque@ub.edu, 93-4035318)

Sebastian Artime (sebasartime@ub.edu, 93-4035528)

María José Barberá Llorca (mariajose.barbera@ibe.upf-csic.es, 93-2309500, ext. 6026)

Gemma Blasco Melia (gblasco@ub.edu, 93-4035306/93-4021746)

Mónica Cozar Morillo (monicacozar@ub.edu, 93-4021794)

Andrea Mateo Carrasco (andreamateo@ub.edu, 93-4035875)

David Salguero Bernal (dsalguero@ub.edu, 93-4021632)

Noelia Salvador Marcos (noeliasalvador@ub.edu, 93-4021500)

Comparteix-ho: