Universitat de Barcelona

Màster de Cultures Medievals

Professorat

Departament Professorat / Perfils Correu Telèfon
Filologia Grega, Filologia Llatina, Filologia Romànica i Filologia Semítica Dra. Gemma Avenoza gavenoza@ub.edu 934035662
  Dra. Meritxell Blasco meritxell.blasco@ub.edu 934035610
  Dra. Anna M.Mussons mussons@ub.edu 934035666
  Dra. Mercè Puig mercepuig@ub.edu 934035598
  Dra. Alejandra de Riquer ariquer@ub.edu 934035701
  Dra. Meritxell Simó msimotor@ub.edu 934035591
  Dra. Glòria Torres gtorres@ub.edu 934035701
Filosofia Dr. Andreu Grau andreugrau@ub.edu 934037912
Història de l'Art  Dr. Antoni Conejo aconejo@ub.edu 934035534
  Dr. Joan Domenge domenge@ub.edu 934034978
  Dr. Carles Mancho carles.mancho@ub.edu 934037595
Història i Arqueologia Dr. Xavier Ballestín xballestin@ub.edu 934037940
  Dra. Blanca Garí gari@ub.edu 934037748
  Dra. Rosa Lluch rosalluch@ub.edu 934037936
  Dr. Daniel Piñol danielpinol@ub.edu 934037934
  Dr. Antoni Riera antoniriera@ub.edu 934037927
  Dra. Marta Sancho msancho@ub.edu 934037935
  Dra. Maria Soler mariasoler@ub.edu 934037929
  Dr. Raúl Villegas rvillegasm@ub.edu 934037519
Comparteix-ho: