Universitat de Barcelona

Màster de Lingüística Aplicada i Adquisició de Llengües en Contextos Multilingües

Professorat

Excepte que s'indiqui una altra cosa, tots els despatxos són al Departament d'Estudis Anglesos i Llengües i Literatures Modernes (Edifici Històric, 2a planta).
*  El despatx del Dr. Vila és al Departament de Filologia Catalana (Edifici Josep Carner, 4a planta).

Professor/a E-mail ÀREES D'INVESTIGACIÓ
Dra. Júlia Baron juliabaron@ub.edu L2 pragmatics, Interaction and Production
Dra. María Luz Celaya mluzcelaya@ub.edu Crosslinguistic influence, Written development in EFL, Interlanguage Pragmatics, Communication in EFL
Dra. Sara Feijoo sfeijoo@ub.edu  Bilingualism, Linguistic impairments, Cognition, Research methods, Child language, Role of input
Dr. Roger Gilabert rogergilabert@ub.edu Task design and task complexity, L2 Production and Development, Individual Differences in Working Memory Capacity
Dra. Imma Miralpeix imiralpeix@ub.edu L2 vocabulary acquisition, Lexical knowledge assessment, Multilingualism
Dr. Joan Carles Mora mora@ub.edu L2 speech processing, Cross-language speech perception and production, Cognitive skills and L2 phonological acquisition
Dra. Carme Muñoz munoz@ub.edu Age effects in SLA, Individual Differences in SLA, Early foreign language learning
Dra .Gemma Artieda gartieda@ub.edu L2 Aptitude, Individual Differences, Age
Dra. Raquel Serrano
(coordinadora)
raquelserrano@ub.edu Effects of learning context, Time distribution on L2 learning, Input modality
Dra. Elsa Tragant tragant@ub.edu L2 learner motivation, Learning strategies, Research Methods
Dr. Francesc Xavier Vila fxvila@ub.edu Educational sociolinguistics, Language Policy and Language Management, Demolinguistics, Comparative Sociolinguistics
Comparteix-ho: