Universidad de Barcelona

Máster de Lingüística Aplicada y Adquisición de Lenguas en Contextos Multilingües

Profesorado

Profesorado

Profesor/a e-mail Áreas de investigación
Dra. Júlia Baron juliabaron@ub.edu L2 pragmatics, Interaction and Production
Dra. María Luz Celaya mluzcelaya@ub.edu Crosslinguistic influence, Written development in EFL, Interlanguage Pragmatics, Communication in EFL
Dra. Sara Feijoo sfeijoo@ub.edu  Bilingualism, Linguistic impairments, Cognition, Research methods, Child language, Role of input
Dr. Roger Gilabert rogergilabert@ub.edu Task design and task complexity, L2 Production and Development, Individual Differences in Working Memory Capacity

Dra. Imma Miralpeix 
(coordinadora)

imiralpeix@ub.edu L2 vocabulary acquisition, Lexical knowledge assessment, Multilingualism
Dr. Joan Carles Mora mora@ub.edu L2 speech processing, Cross-language speech perception and production, Cognitive skills and L2 phonological acquisition
Dra. Carme Muñoz munoz@ub.edu Age effects in SLA, Individual Differences in SLA, Early foreign language learning
Dra. Helena Roquet hroquet@uic.cat  English Medium Instruction, CLIL, Individual Differences in SLA
Dra. Raquel Serrano raquelserrano@ub.edu Effects of learning context, Time distribution on L2 learning, Input modality
Dra. Elsa Tragant tragant@ub.edu L2 learner motivation, Learning strategies, Research Methods
Dr. Francesc Xavier Vila fxvila@ub.edu Educational sociolinguistics, Language Policy and Language Management, Demolinguistics, Comparative Sociolinguistics

Excepto que se indique lo contrario, todos los despachos están en el Departamento de Estudios Ingleses y Lenguas y Literaturas Modernas (Edificio Històrico, 2ª planta).
*  El despacho del Dr. Vila está en el Departamento de Filología Catalana y Lingüística General (Edificio Josep Carner, 4ª planta).

Compartir: