University of Barcelona

Construction and Representation of Cultural Identity

Teaching staff

Members of the master’s degree Coordination Committee

Lecturer Contact Office hours Office/Building

Dra. Cristina Alsina

(coordinator)

934035688
alsina@ub.edu
  P2.15- 2nd Floor - Arts Courtyard - Historic Building
Dr. Francesco Ardolino
 
934035658
ardolino@ub.edu
  P2.75-2nd Floor - Arts Courtyard - Historic Building
Dra. Elena Losada 934035661
losada@ub.edu
  3.8 -3rd Floor- Josep Carner Building
Dra. Joana Masó 934035669
maso@ub.edu
  P2.47-2nd Floor - Arts Courtyard - Historic Building
Dra. Dolors Ortega 934038677
dolors.ortega@ub.edu
  P 2.12, 2nd Floor - Arts Courtyard - Historic Building
Dra. Mònica Rius

934035609
monica_rius@ub.edu

  E1.14 -1st Floor - Arts Courtyard - Historic Building
Dra. Loreto Vilar 934035690
mlvilar@ub.edu
  P2.20-2nd Floor - Arts Courtyard - Historic Building


Other teaching staff

Lecturer Contact Office hours Office/Building
Dr. Rodrigo Andrés 934035688
rodrigoandres@ub.edu
  P 2.15 − 2nd Floor - Arts Courtyard - Historic Building
Dra. Mireia Aragay 934035685
aragay@ub.edu
  P 2.9, 2nd Floor - Arts Courtyard - Historic Building
Dra. Helena González 934 035 653
helenagonzalez@ub.edu
  3.9-3rd Floor- Josep Carner Building
 
Dr. Cornelis Maarten Renes 934035681
mrenes@ub.edu
  E 2.7, 2nd Floor - Arts Courtyard - Historic Building
Dra. Amaranta Sbardella sbardella@ub.edu   P2.38, 2nd Floor - Arts Courtyard - Historic Building
Dra. Marta Segarra 934035666
martasegarra@ub.edu
By appointment P2.47, 2nd Floor - Arts Courtyard - Historic Building
Dra. Marisa Siguan 934035690
marisasiguan@ub.edu
  P2.20-2nd Floor - Arts Courtyard - Historic Building
Share: