Universidad de Barcelona

Máster de Psicología de la Educación - MIPE

Profesorado

Profesorado

Profesorado

 

 

Ibis Álvarez

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

ibismarlene.alvarez@uab.cat

Sílvia Blanch

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

silvia.blanch@uab.cat

Montserrat Castelló

Universitat Ramon Llull

montserratcb@blanquerna.url.edu

Núria Castells

Universitat de Barcelona

nuria.castells@ub.edu

César Coll

Universitat de Barcelona

ccoll@ub.edu

Rosa Colomina

Universitat de Barcelona

rosacolomina@ub.edu

Mariona Corcelles

Universitat Ramon Llull

marionacs@blanquerna.url.edu

David Duran

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

david.duran@uab.ca

Anna Engel

Universitat de Barcelona

anna.enge@ub.edu

Moisès Esteban

Universitat de Girona

moises.esteban@udg.edu

Marta Flores

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

marta.flores@uab.cat

Fernando Gabucio

Universitat de Barcelona

fgabucio@ub.edu

Mercè Garcia-Milà

Universitat de Barcelona

mgarciamila@ub.edu

Climent Gine

Universitat Ramon Llull

climentgg@blanquerna.url.edu

Marta Gracia

Universitat de Barcelona

mgraciag@ub.edu

Sonia Jarque

Universitat de Barcelona

soniajarque@ub.edu

Jose Luis Lalueza

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

joseluis.lalueza@uab.cat

Eva Liesa

Universitat Ramon Llull

evalh@blanquerna.url.edu

Eduard Martí

Universitat de Barcelona

emarti@ub.edu

Joana Maria Mas

Universitat Ramon Llull

joanamariamm@blanquerna.url.edu

Teresa Mauri

Universitat de Barcelona

teresamauri@ub.edu

Marta Minguela

Universitat de Barcelona

martaminguela@ub.edu

Carles Monereo

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

carles.monereo@uab.cat

Pilar Monreal

Universitat de Girona

pilar.monreal@udg.edu

Judith Oller

Universitat de Barcelona

jollerb@ub.edu

Javier Onrubia

Universitat de Barcelona

javier.onrubia@ub.edu

Ana Remesal

Universitat de Barcelona

aremesal@ub.edu

Carles Riba

Universitat de Barcelona

criba@ub.edu

Magdalena Rivero

Universitat de Barcelona

mriverog@ub.edu

M. José Rochera

Universitat de Barcelona

rosacolomina@ub.edu

Sonia Sanchez

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

sonia.sanchez@uab.cat

Carina Siqués

Universitat de Girona

carina.siques@udg.edu

Carme Viladrich

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

carme.viladrich@uab.cat

Rosa Vilaseca

Universitat de Barcelona

rosavilaseca@ub.edu

Crista Weise

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

crista.weise@uab.cat