Universitat de Barcelona

Màster en Psicologia de l'Educació - MIPE

Professorat

Professorat

Professorat

 

 

Ibis Álvarez

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

ibismarlene.alvarez@uab.cat

Anna Amado

Universitat de Girona

anna.amado@udg.edu

Sílvia Blanch

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

silvia.blanch@uab.cat

Montserrat Castelló

Universitat Ramon Llull

montserratcb@blanquerna.url.edu

Núria Castells

Universitat de Barcelona

nuria.castells@ub.edu

César Coll

Universitat de Barcelona

ccoll@ub.edu

Rosa Colomina

Universitat de Barcelona

rosacolomina@ub.edu

Mariona Corcelles

Universitat Ramon Llull

marionacs@blanquerna.url.edu

David Duran

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

david.duran@uab.cat

Anna Engel

Universitat de Barcelona

anna.engel@ub.edu

Moisès Esteban

Universitat de Girona

moises.esteban@udg.edu

Marta Flores

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

marta.flores@uab.cat

Mercè Garcia-Milà

Universitat de Barcelona mgarciamila@ub.edu

Marta Gràcia

Universitat de Barcelona mgraciag@ub.edu

Sonia Jarque

Universitat de Barcelona

soniajarque@ub.edu

Verónica Jiménez

Universitat de Vic veronica.jimenez1@uvic.cat

José Ramón Lago

Universitat de Vic jramon.lago@uvic.cat

Jose Luis Lalueza

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

joseluis.lalueza@uab.cat

Eva Liesa

Universitat Ramon Llull

evalh@blanquerna.url.edu

Joana Maria Mas

Universitat Ramon Llull

joanamariamm@blanquerna.url.edu

Marta Minguela

Universitat de Barcelona

martaminguela@ub.edu

Carles Monereo

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

carles.monereo@uab.cat

Pilar Monreal

Universitat de Girona

pilar.monreal@udg.edu

Mila Naranjo

Universitat de Vic mila.naranjo@uvic.cat

Judith Oller

Universitat de Barcelona

jollerb@ub.edu

Javier Onrubia

Universitat de Barcelona

javier.onrubia@ub.edu

Isabel Pellicer

Universitat de Barcelona pellicer.isabel@ub.edu

Ana Remesal

Universitat de Barcelona

aremesal@ub.edu

Magdalena Rivero

Universitat de Barcelona

mriverog@ub.edu

M. José Rochera

Universitat de Barcelona

rosacolomina@ub.edu

Anna Sala

Universitat Ramon Llull

annasb4@blanquerna.url

Carme Viladrich

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

carme.viladrich@uab.cat

Rosa Vilaseca

Universitat de Barcelona

rosavilaseca@ub.edu

Crista Weise

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

crista.weise@uab.cat

Comparteix-ho: