Guest lecturers

Oscar Abril Ascaso –,,
Cultural producer specialized in performance.

Mikel Arce –
Sound artist and professor at the University of the Basque Country / Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea

Llorenç Barber –,
Composer, instrumentalist, musicologist and bellologist

Lali Barrier –,
Musician, mathematician, programmer

Francois Baschet –
Pioneer of Sound Sculpture

Edu Comelles –
Propositor, phonograph and coordinator of the Audiotalaia Platform

Marta Cureses –,
Musicologist, curator and professor at the University of Oviedo

José Iges –,
Composer, intermedia artist and curator.

Francisco López –
Sound Artist and Experimental Musician

Miguel Morey –  Philosopher and professor of Philosophy at the University of Barcelona

Jane Rigler –
Flautist, composer, improviser and deep-listening certified ©  

Andrés Corchero