Secció departamental de Sanitat Ambiental i Edafologia

Directori personal

Professorat

Dra. Cortés Lucas Amparo

Professor Titular

acortes@ub.edu

https://webgrec.ub.edu/webpages/tmp/cat/acortes.ub.edu.html

 

Dr. Cruañas Terradas Robert

Professor Titular

cruanas@ub.edu

https://webgrec.ub.edu/webpages/000003/cat/cruanas.ub.edu.html

 

Dra. Folch Sánchez Montserrat

Professora Agregada

mfolch@ub.edu

https://webgrec.ub.edu/webpages/000003/cat/mfolch.ub.edu.html

 

Dra Garau Guasch M Antonia

Professora Titular

magarau@ub.edu

https://webgrec.ub.edu/webpages/000003/cat/magarau.ub.edu.html

 

Dra Martí Vergé Esther

Professora Associada

marti@ub.edu

 

Dr.Romanyà Socoró Joan

Professor Titular

jromanya@ub.edu

https://webgrec.ub.edu/webpages/000003/cat/jromanya.ub.edu.html

 

Dr. Sierra Llopart Jordi

Professor Associat

sierra@ub.edu

 

Dra. Tapias Pantebre Josefina C,

Professora Agregada

jtapias@ub.edu

https://webgrec.ub.edu/webpages/000003/cat/jtapias.ub.edu.html

 

Dr. Salgot de Marçay Miquel

Professor Titular

salgot@ub.edu

 

Administratiu

Sr.  Molina Gutierrez Àngel

amolina@ub.edu

 

Tècnics

Sr. Mumbrú Masip, Marius

mmumbre@ub.edu

 

Sr. Pelegrín García, Andres 

andreupelegrin@ub.edu

Comparteix-ho:

Actualitat