Office of the Dean

The Office of the Dean is made up of the Faculty's management team, comprising the Dean, the Vice-Deans and the Secretary. Any enquiries related to the organization and operation of the Faculty may be addressed to this team. Visits must be arranged in advance with the Secretary.



Dean: Dr Ramon Alemany Leira

Academic Vice-Dean: Dr Laura Guitart Tarrés

Vice-Dean for Research and Doctoral Studies: Dr. Antonio Di Paolo

Vice-Dean for External Relations, Social Commitment and Students: Dr Nuria Rodríguez Ávila

Vice-Dean for International Relations: Dr Marta Panadés Guerrero

Vice-Dean for Teaching Coordination and Innovation: Dra Glòria Rubert Adelantado

Academic Secretary: Dra. Mònica Serrano Gutiérrez


Telephone numbers: +34 934 02 43 11 | 934 02 43 13

Email address: