Bachelor's degrees


EHEA bachelor’s degree courses are intended to provide general training for students in one or more disciplines with the aim of preparing them to practice professional activities. Upon completion of these courses, graduates are awarded an official university bachelor’s degree.

The Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences offers six EHEA bachelor’s degree courses: Medicine, Biomedical Sciences, Biomedical Engineering, Nursing, Dentistry and Podiatry.