We use our own cookies and third parties ones to offer our services and collect statistical data. If you continue browsing the internet you accept them. More information

Accept

Staff directory

Pérez Portela, Rocío


perezportela@gmail.com

Piqué Vilar, Josep


 jpique@bcn.cat

Ponti de la Iglesia, Raquel


raquelponti@gmail.com

Puigcerver Manel


mpuigcerver@gmail.com
Ramirez Benitez, Francisco Jose

Ramirez Benitez, Francisco Jose

2017SGR1611 Biologia i ecologia evolutives dels tetràpodes. Aplicacions a la conservació
ramirez@ub.edu
ECOSOC

Resano Mayor, Jaime


jresano@ub.edu
Roca-Cusachs Lopez-Balcells, Marcos

Roca-Cusachs Lopez-Balcells, Marcos

Marta Goula - Taxonomy And Systematics of Heteroptera
marcosrocacusachs@gmail.com
Personal Web
Taxonomy, systematics and evolutionary biology of the Pentatomidae family
+ info
EVO

Ros Rocher, Núria


nuriaroscher@gmail.com

Ros, Cristina


nupy_83@hotmail.com

San Sebastian Mendoza, Olatz


olatzsanse@yahoo.es

Sánchez Donoso, Inés


ines.sanchezdonoso@gmail.com
Sanchez Herrero, José Francisco

Sanchez Herrero, José Francisco

Evolutionary Genomics and Bioinformatics (EG&B) and Computational Genomics And Evolution
jfsanchezherrero@ub.edu
Group Web
We are interested in understanding the mechanisms underlying genomic evolution and adaptation, from individual genes and gene families in the arthropoda group using NGS data
+ info
EVO

Sanjuan Girbau, Josep


js76@aub.edu-lb

Santos Santiró, Xavier


xsantos1@ub.edu

Sardà Palomera, Francesc


francesc.sarda@gmail.com

Turon Barrera, Xavier


xturon@ceab.csic.es

Urios Moliner Vicente


vicenteurios@yahoo.es

Vicente Rodriguez, Alba


avicenterodriguez@ub.edu

Vieites, David


vieites@gmail.com

Vitales Serrano, Daniel


dvitales@gmail.com

Wangensteen Fuentes, Owen


owenwangensteen@gmail.com
Zajkova, Zuzana

Zajkova, Zuzana

SeabirdsEcology
zuzulaz@gmail.com
Group Web
Personal Web
Movement ecology, behaviour, biologging, seabirds
+ info
MACEVOSOC