Universitat de Barcelona

Màster en Antropologia i Etnografia

Professorat

Mikel Aramburu Otazu 

Correu: mikel.aramburu@ub.edu 

Telèfon: 93 403 77 73 

Despatx: 2014 

 

Sílvia Bofill Poch 

Correu: bofill@ub.edu 

Telèfon: 934 037 761 

Despatx: 2026 

 

Gemma Celigueta 

Correu: gceligueta@ub.edu 

Telèfon: 934 037 810 

Despatx: 2033 

 

Manuel Delgado Ruíz 

Correu: manueldelgado@ub.edu 

Telèfon: 93 403 77 54 

Despatx: 2019 

 

Ferran Estrada Bonell 

Correu: festrada@ub.edu 

Telèfon: 934 037 751 

Despatx: 2010 

 

Gabriel Izard Martínez 

Correu: gabrielizard@ub.edu 

Telèfon: 934 037 788 

Despatx: 2030 

 

Cristina Larrea Killinger 

Correu: larrea@ub.edu 

Telèfon: 93 403 77 55 

Despatx: 2020 

 

Jordi Mas Grau 

Correu: jordimasgrau@ub.edu 

Telèfon: 934 037 780 

Despatx: 2085 

 

Susana Narotzky Molleda 

Correu: narotzky@ub.edu 

Telèfon: 934 037 757 

Despatx: 2022 

 

Irene Sabaté Muriel 

Correu: irenesabate@ub.edu 

Telèfon: 93 403 77 60 

Despatx: 2025 

 

Roger Sansi Roca 

Correu: rogersansi@ub.edu 

Telèfon: 934 037 775 

Despatx: 2080 

 

Sílvia de Zordo 

Correu: silviadezordo@ub.edu 

Despatx: 3014 

 

Professorat

Comparteix-ho: