Ambassadors

Welcome to the Ambassadors Programme!
Our ambassadors are alumni and current students who want to support prospective students in their new stage of life and share their experience about studying at UB School of Economics. They are key representatives of our school who will help students to get started at the faculty, talk about their experience and provide directions for localities in Barcelona.

 

In order to get in touch with one of our ambassadors select your studies and region and contact the respective student via the stated email address. Please note that general questions and specific queries regarding our programmes will be answered by the UB School of Economics management only.

  • Location

  • Studies


Cesar Blanco

PhD in Economics (2018)

Paraguay

cesar.blanco@ub.edu

Francisco Cavalcanti

PhD in Economics student

Brazil 

f.cavalcanti@ub.edu

Charisse Tubianosa

Msc in Economics (2017)

Philippines

charisse.tubianosa@ub.edu

Alexis Gaona Albito

MSc in Economics Student

Ecuador

alexis.gaona@ub.edu

Juan Felipe Gonzalez

MSc in Economics (2018)

Colombia

felipe.gonzalez@ub.edu

Nicolas Federico Gonzalez Pampillon

PhD in Economics student

Uruguay

nfgonzalez@ub.edu

Till Hollstein

PhD in Economics Student

Germany

till.hollstein@ub.edu

Maximilian Holst

MSc in Economics (2015)
PhD in Economics (2018)
Mexico

maximilian.holst@ub.edu

Carles Mañó Cabello

MSc in Economics (2018)

Spain

carlesmano@ub.edu

Gianko Michailidis

PhD in Economics student

Greece

g.michailidis@ub.edu

Moises Obaco

PhD in Economics (2018)

Ecuador

mobacoal7@ub.edu

Mauricio Ortiz Osorio

MSc in Economics (2017)

Colombia

mauricio_ortiz@ub.edu

Gabriel Padro Rosario

MSc in Economics Student

Puerto Rico

gabrielpadro@ub.edu

Georgios Papadomichelakis

PhD in Economics Student

Greece

g.papadomichelakis@ub.edu

David Poirier

MSc in Economics (2018)

France

david.poirier@ub.edu

Niclas Frederic Poitiers

PhD in Economics student

Germany

n.f.poitiers@ub.edu

Claudia Serra

MSc in Economics (2018)

Spain

clserra9@ub.edu

Manish Kumar Singh

PhD in Economics (2018)

India

manish.singh@ub.edu

Pere Antoni Taberner

MSc in Economics Student

Spain

peretaberner@ub.edu

Vincent Thorne

MSc in Economics (2018)

Switzerland

vthorne@ub.edu

Françeska Tomori

MSc in Economics (2017)

Albania

franceskatomori@ub.edu

Jorge Mario Uribe Gil

PhD in Economics (2018)

Colombia

jorge.uribe@ub.edu