Job Market Candidates

Elisabet Viladecans-Marsal

Placement Officer 16/17 – eviladecans@ub.edu

Jordi Roca Solanelles

Placement Assistant – jordi.roca@ub.edu

Ata Atay

aatay@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Multi-sided assignment games on m-partite graphsFull text

Marina Núñez

Valeria Bernardo

valeriabernardo@ub.edu | Personal webpage

The effect of entry on price. Evidence from the retail gasoline marketFull text

Joan-Ramon Borrell

Celia Melguizo

cmelguizo@ub.edu | Personal webpage

An analysis of Okun’s law for the Spanish provincesFull text

Raúl RamosVicente Royuela

Ilias Pasidis

ipasidis@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Shopping externalities and retail concentration: Evidence from Dutch shopping streetsFull text

Elisabet Viladecans-MarsalMiquel-Àngel Garcia-López

Francisco Robles

frobles@ub.edu | Personal webpage

Axioms for the minimum Walrasian equilibrium in assignment problems with unitary demandsFull text

Javier Martínez-de-AlbénizMarina Núñez


Apply now

Apply now

Submit your application to the PhD in Economics at Universitat de Barcelona
Apply Now