Ambassadors

Welcome to the Ambassadors Programme!
Our ambassadors are alumni and current students who want to support prospective students in their new stage of life and share their experience about studying at UB Business School. They are key representatives of our school who will help students to get started at the faculty, talk about their experience and provide directions for localities in Barcelona.

In order to get in touch with one of our ambassadors select your studies and region and contact the respective student via the stated email address. Please note that general questions and specific queries regarding our programmes will be answered by the UB Business School management only.

  • Location

  • Studies

Albert Sitjà Bartrina

MSc in International Research (2021)
Spain
Contact: albert.sitja@ub.edu

Alina Nicole Heckendorf

MSc in International Business (2020)
Germany
Contact: LinkedIn

Benedikt Züfle

MSc in International Business (2020)
Germany
Contact: LinkedIn

Bernardo Hargous

MSc in Business Research (2018)
PhD in Business student
Chile
Contact: b.hargous@ub.edu

Carlos Vidal Tobias Contreras

MSc in Business Research (2020)
Guatemala
Contact: ctobias@ub.edu

Chance Benson Bisimwa

MSc in International Business (2021)
Democratic Republic of the Congo
Contact: Linkedin

Christoph Geiger

MSc in International Business (2020)
Germany
Contact: LinkedIn

Cristian Aguirre

Executive MBA (2020)
Argentina
Contact: LinkedIn

Esther Ruiz Cabo

MSc in International Business (2020)
Spain
Contact: LinkedIn

Hamed Khatami

MSc in Business Research (2020)
Iran
Contact: h.khatami92@ub.edu

Jean Noblesse

MSc in International Business (2019)
The Netherlands
Contact: LinkedIn

Josep Lluís Checa

MSc in Business Research (2018)
PhD in Business student
Spain
Contact: jlcheca@ub.edu

Kael Doyle

MSc in International Business (2020)
Canada
Contact: LinkedIn

Karan Patel

MSc in Business Research (2021)
India
Contact: karan.patel@ub.edu

Laura Coll

MSc in Business Research (2021)
Spain
Contact: lauracoll@ub.edu

Lea Wagner

MSc in International Business (2021)
Germany
Contact: Linkedin

Lucas Vélez Congote

Executive MBA (2019)
Colombia
Contact: LinkedIn

Maciel Prediger

PhD in Business (2019)
Brazil
Contact: prediger@ub.edu

Maria Florencia Asla

Executive MBA (2020)
Argentina
Contact: LinkedIn

Olta Myslimi

MSc in International Business (2021)
Albania
Contact: Linkedin

Roberto Salazar Acra

MSc in International Business (2021)
Mexico
Contact: Linkedin

Ryan Armstrong

MSc in Business Research (2014)
PhD in Business (2018)
United States
Contact: ryan.armstrong@ub.edu

Samara de Freitas da Silva

MSc in International Business (2019)
Brazil
Contact: LinkedIn

Sergi Pons Muñoz de Morales

MSc in Business Research (2020)
Spain
Contact: sergi.pons@ub.edu

Sofia Veloz

MSc in International Business (2019)
Ecuador
Contact: LinkedIn

Steeven Gabriel Guaycha Cruz

MSc in Business Research (2020)
Ecuador
Contact: sguaycha@ub.edu

Tabitha Aude Ilboudo

MSc in Business Research (2019)
PhD in Business student
Burkina Faso
Contact: sid.ilboudo@ub.edu

Tomas Zanfrini

Executive MBA (2019)
Argentina
Contact: LinkedIn

Tugce Nuray Saka

MSc in Business Research (2020)
Turkey
Contact: tugcesaka@ub.edu