Researchers

María Pilar Aparicio Chueca

pilaraparicio@ub.edu

|

PhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Ana Argila Irurita

aargila@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Josep Maria Argilés Bosch

josep.argiles@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Josefa Boria Reverter

jboriar@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Agustí Casas Romeo

acasas@ub.edu

|

ResearcherSummer School Lecturer

Montserrat Crespi Vallbona

mcrespi@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Claudio Cruz Cazares

claudio.cruz@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Patricia Elgoibar

patriciaelgoibar@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerMSc in International Business LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Paloma Fernàndez Pérez

palomafernandez@ub.edu

|

PhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Santiago Forgas Coll

santiago.forgas@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Antoni Garcia Castellví

a.garcia.castellvi@ub.edu

|

PhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Josep Maria Gay de Liébana Saludas

jmgay@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Anna Maria Gil Lafuente

amgil@ub.edu

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Jaume Gil Lafuente

j.gil@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Mª del Carmen Gracia Ramos

gracia@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Laura Guitart Tarrés

laura.guitart@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Rubén Huertas García

rhuertas@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Natalia Jaría Chacón

nataliajaria@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Yuliya Kasperskaya

yulia.kasperskaya@ub.edu

| |

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Mercè Mach Piera

merce.mach@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Paloma Miravitlles Matamoros

paloma.miravitlles@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Agustín Moreno Ruz

morenoagustin.ruz@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Ana María Núñez Carballosa

ana.nunez@ub.edu

|

PhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Pilar Presas Maynegre

pilar.presas@ub.edu

|

PhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

David Rivero Leiva

david.rivero@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerMSc in International Business LecturerResearcher

Alfredo Rocafort Nicolau

arocafort@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Martí Sagarra

martisagarra@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Alejandro Sánchez Suárez

alex.sanchez@ub.edu

| |

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Elio Shijaku

elio.shijaku@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerMSc in International Business LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Maria Esther Subirà Lobera

esubira@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Xavier Maria Triadó Ivern

xtriado@ub.edu

|

PhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Emilio Vizuete Luciano

evizuetel@ub.edu

|

Researcher