Members

Fariza Achcaoucaou Iallouchen

farizaa@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Roman Jordi Adillon Boladeres

adillon@ub.edu

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business Advisor

Eduard Alemany Romagosa

EMBA Lecturer

Eloisa Alonso Sanmartin

EMBA Lecturer

Lluís Alsamora Esteban

EMBA Lecturer

María Pilar Aparicio Chueca

pilaraparicio@ub.edu

|

PhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Ana Argila Irurita

aargila@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Ryan Armstrong

ryan.armstrong@ub.edu

| |

Researcher

Francisco Javier Arroyo Cañada

fjarroyo@ub.edu

|

PhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Cristobal Avilés

EMBA Lecturer

Mercedes Ayuso Gutiérrez

mayuso@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Juan Carlos Bailach Aspa

EMBA Lecturer

Josep Bertran Jordana

Eva Boj del Val

evaboj@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Catalina Bolancé i Losilla

bolance@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Josefa Boria Reverter

jboriar@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Vicenç Bosch Güell

EMBA Lecturer

Vicenç Bosch Sans

EMBA Lecturer

Pedro Calleja Cortés

calleja@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Jonathan Calleja

jcallejablanco@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Xavier Canadell López

Summer School Lecturer

Josep Maria Canyelles Pastó

EMBA Lecturer

Agustí Casas Romeo

acasas@ub.edu

|

ResearcherSummer School Lecturer

M. Mercè Claramunt Bielsa

mmclaramunt@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Oscar Claveria Gonzalez

oclaveria@ub.edu

MSc in Business Research Lecturer

Margarita Cogolludo Latorre

EMBA Lecturer

Concepció Curet

EMBA Lecturer

Josep Conesa Ballestero

EMBA Lecturer

Montserrat Crespi Vallbona

mcrespi@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Claudio Cruz Cazares

claudio.cruz@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Jordi Damià Rey

EMBA Lecturer

Sergi Estragues Sabaté

EMBA Lecturer

Isabel Ferrer

Summer School Lecturer

Roger Font Espriu

EMBA Lecturer

Santiago Forgas Coll

santiago.forgas@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Simon Fusté Coetze

Summer School Lecturer

Antoni Garcia Castellví

a.garcia.castellvi@ub.edu

|

PhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Joan Albert Garcia Moga

Summer School Lecturer

Anna Maria Gil Lafuente

amgil@ub.edu

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Jaume Gil Lafuente

j.gil@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Paco Gil

Summer School Lecturer

Michele Girotto

michele.girotto@ub.edu

|

PhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Laura Maria Gonzalez-Vila Puchades

lgonzalezv@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Mª del Carmen Gracia Ramos

gracia@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Montserrat Guillén Estany

mguillen@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Laura Guitart Tarrés

laura.guitart@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Miquel Gutiérrez Poch

mgutierrez@ub.edu

MSc in Business Research Lecturer

Michiel Hasker

Summer School Lecturer

Miguel Angel Heras

Summer School Lecturer

Alfonso Hernández

alfonso.hernandez@ub.edu

|

PhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Josep Hernandez

Rubén Huertas García

rhuertas@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Maria Carme Isanta Isanta

EMBA Lecturer

Josep Maria Izquierdo Aznar

jizquierdoa@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Natalia Jaría Chacón

nataliajaria@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Yuliya Kasperskaya

yulia.kasperskaya@ub.edu

| |

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Ignasi Labastida

Summer School Lecturer

Mercè Mach Piera

merce.mach@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Jesús Marín Solano

jmarin@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Marta Munné

Summer School Lecturer

Jordi Martí Pidelaserra

2marti2@ub.edu

|

PhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Francisco Javier Mártinez-de-Albéniz Salas

javier.martinezdealbeniz@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Agustín Moreno Ruz

morenoagustin.ruz@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Ana María Núñez Carballosa

ana.nunez@ub.edu

|

PhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Marina Núñez Oliva

mnunez@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Cristina Palá-Vicarregui

EMBA Lecturer

Carlos Rafels Pallarola

crafels@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Merche Regany Terradellas

EMBA Lecturer

Carmen Ribas Marí

cribas@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Victor M. Rodriguez Ardura

EMBA Lecturer

Vicente Royuela Mora

vroyuela@ub.edu

MSc in Business Research Lecturer

Sara Sampedro Escuer

EMBA Lecturer

Miguel Angel Santolino Prieto

msantolino@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Miquel Serrano

EMBA Lecturer

Maria Luisa Solé Moro

EMBA Lecturer

Antonio David Somoza López

asomozal@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerResearcher

Kyoko Takeyama

Summer School Lecturer

Tamara Pirojkova

Summer School Lecturer

Xavier Maria Triadó Ivern

xtriado@ub.edu

|

PhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Joan Tugores Ques

EMBA Lecturer

Antonio Valdivia Úbeda

EMBA Lecturer

Jaume Valls Pasola

jaume.valls@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcherSummer School Lecturer

Menno Veefkind

Summer School Lecturer

Pedro Vilanova

vilanova@ub.edu

Alfons M. Viñuela

EMBA Lecturer

Joan Vinyets

Summer School Lecturer

Ramon Vives

Summer School Lecturer

Emilio Vizuete Luciano

evizuetel@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Pepe Zapata

Summer School Lecturer