Members

Fariza Achcaoucaou Iallouchen

farizaa@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Roman Jordi Adillon Boladeres

adillon@ub.edu

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business Advisor

Eduard Alemany Romagosa

EMBA Lecturer

Eloisa Alonso Sanmartin

EMBA Lecturer

Lluís Alsamora Esteban

EMBA Lecturer

María Pilar Aparicio Chueca

pilaraparicio@ub.edu

|

PhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Ana Argila Irurita

aargila@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Josep Maria Argilés Bosch

josep.argiles@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Francisco Javier Arroyo Cañada

fjarroyo@ub.edu

|

PhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Cristobal Avilés

EMBA Lecturer

Mercedes Ayuso Gutiérrez

mayuso@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Juan Carlos Bailach Aspa

EMBA Lecturer

Josep Bertran Jordana

EMBA Lecturer

Eva Boj del Val

evaboj@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Catalina Bolancé i Losilla

bolance@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Josefa Boria Reverter

jboriar@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Vicenç Bosch Güell

EMBA Lecturer

Vicenç Bosch Sans

EMBA Lecturer

Pedro Calleja Cortés

calleja@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Xavier Canadell López

Summer School Lecturer

Josep Maria Canyelles Pastó

EMBA Lecturer

Agustí Casas Romeo

acasas@ub.edu

|

ResearcherSummer School Lecturer

M. Mercè Claramunt Bielsa

mmclaramunt@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Oscar Claveria Gonzalez

oclaveria@ub.edu

MSc in Business Research Lecturer

Margarita Cogolludo Latorre

EMBA Lecturer

Concepció Curet

EMBA Lecturer

Josep Conesa Ballestero

EMBA Lecturer

Montserrat Crespi Vallbona

mcrespi@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Claudio Cruz Cazares

claudio.cruz@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Jordi Damià Rey

EMBA Lecturer

Antonio di Paolo

antonio.dipaolo@ub.edu

MSc in Business Research Lecturer

Ana Duch


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /www/wub/business-school/wp-content/themes/ubbusiness-child/members-archive.php on line 86

Sergi Estragues Sabaté

EMBA Lecturer

Isabel Ferrer

Summer School Lecturer

Roger Font Espriu

EMBA Lecturer

Santiago Forgas Coll

santiago.forgas@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Simon Fusté Coetze

Summer School Lecturer

Antoni Garcia Castellví

a.garcia.castellvi@ub.edu

|

PhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Joan Albert Garcia Moga

Summer School Lecturer

Josep Maria Gay de Liébana Saludas

jmgay@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Anna Maria Gil Lafuente

amgil@ub.edu

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Jaume Gil Lafuente

j.gil@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Paco Gil

Summer School Lecturer

Laura Maria Gonzalez-Vila Puchades

lgonzalezv@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Mª del Carmen Gracia Ramos

gracia@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Montserrat Guillén Estany

mguillen@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Laura Guitart Tarrés

laura.guitart@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Miquel Gutiérrez Poch

mgutierrez@ub.edu

MSc in Business Research Lecturer

Michiel Hasker

Summer School Lecturer

Miguel Angel Heras

Summer School Lecturer

Josep Hernandez


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /www/wub/business-school/wp-content/themes/ubbusiness-child/members-archive.php on line 86

Rubén Huertas García

rhuertas@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Maria Carme Isanta Isanta

EMBA Lecturer

Josep Maria Izquierdo Aznar

jizquierdoa@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Natalia Jaría Chacón

nataliajaria@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Lambert de M. Jorba Jorba

lambert.jorba@ub.edu

MSc in Business Research Lecturer

Yuliya Kasperskaya

yulia.kasperskaya@ub.edu

| |

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Ignasi Labastida

Summer School Lecturer

Mercè Mach Piera

merce.mach@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Maria Mercedes Galisteo Rodríguez

mgalisteo@ub.edu

MSc in Business Research Lecturer

Jesús Marín Solano

jmarin@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Marta Munné

Summer School Lecturer

Jordi Martí Pidelaserra

2marti2@ub.edu

|

PhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Francisco Javier Mártinez-de-Albéniz Salas

javier.martinezdealbeniz@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Joaquim-Andreu Monzón Graupera

joaquim_monzon@ub.edu

MSc in Business Research Lecturer

Agustín Moreno Ruz

morenoagustin.ruz@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Ana María Núñez Carballosa

ana.nunez@ub.edu

|

PhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Marina Núñez Oliva

mnunez@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Cristina Palá-Vicarregui

EMBA Lecturer

Gabriele Palma

Summer School Lecturer

Carlos Rafels Pallarola

crafels@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Merche Regany Terradellas

EMBA Lecturer

Carmen Ribas Marí

cribas@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Victor M. Rodriguez Ardura

EMBA Lecturer

Vicente Royuela Mora

vroyuela@ub.edu

MSc in Business Research Lecturer

Sara Sampedro Escuer

EMBA Lecturer

Alejandro Sánchez Suárez

alex.sanchez@ub.edu

| |

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Miguel Angel Santolino Prieto

msantolino@ub.edu

PhD in Business Advisor

Miquel Serrano

EMBA Lecturer

Maria Luisa Solé Moro

EMBA Lecturer

Antonio David Somoza López

asomozal@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerResearcher

Maria Esther Subirà Lobera

esubira@ub.edu

|

Researcher

Kyoko Takeyama

Summer School Lecturer

Tamara Pirojkova

Summer School Lecturer

Xavier Maria Triadó Ivern

xtriado@ub.edu

|

PhD in Business AdvisorResearcher

Joan Tugores Ques

EMBA Lecturer

Antonio Valdivia Úbeda

EMBA Lecturer

Jaume Valls Pasola

jaume.valls@ub.edu

|

MSc in Business Research LecturerPhD in Business AdvisorResearcherSummer School Lecturer

Menno Veefkind

Summer School Lecturer

Pedro Vilanova

vilanova@ub.edu


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /www/wub/business-school/wp-content/themes/ubbusiness-child/members-archive.php on line 86

Alfons M. Viñuela

EMBA Lecturer

Joan Vinyets

Summer School Lecturer

Page 1 of 212